Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Djarum Little Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 33 reviews

Djarum Black Menthol (12)
"Enjoy smoking more, by smoking less with Djarum"
I used to smoke 44 cigarettes per day...costly, and yes, made me cough....THEN I DISCOVERED DJARUM CLOVE MENTHOL LITTLE CIGARS! There are 12 per pack...they are filtered, and have a cool black wrapper. They are a nice long lasting cigar, less expensive, because I smoke less...they don't "stink" like cigarettes...and I LOVE THE FLAVOUR! I AM SOLD! NO MORE CIGARETTES FOR ME! People in public, are fascinated with the pleasant aroma...both smokers and non-smokers alike. I have been smoking clove cigarillos now for more than a year, and even my doctor says that she can't tell that I smoke...when listening to my breathing. Hey, I am saving money, and enjoying a whole new way of smoking!
P J from California in California, USA November 7, 2010
Djarum Black Cherry Filtered Little Cigars (12)
"Great alternative to cigarettes"
I used to smoke camels all the time and my friend showed me these and i tried them. Instant satisfaction, theyre kind of expensive at smoke shops so just get em here. They have a distinct crackling noise from the cloves and the taste is great.
Devon in Los Angeles, CA October 7, 2010
Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
"Thank You Djarum!"
These are almost as good as the Djarum Black Cigarettes,but miss the mark just slightly. I am so glad Famous has these! I thought our Djarums were a thing of the past ( Thanks to the FDA ), but these are a life saver. Great taste, slow burn, and Slightly sweet filter. Great for those clove cravings. Please keep these in stock!
Chris McCoy in Georgia October 3, 2010
Djarum Splash Filter Little Cigars (12)
"Splash Cigars are amazing"
I'm a huge fan of the Djarum Cigars and finally found a pack of Splash. They are absolutely delicious. The draw is just right, and it delivers a good amount of smoke. The clove taste is not as strong as the others ( though it's there)-but the tobacco flavor is rich and satisfying. These smell wonderful, the aroma reminds me of a high end premium cigar. I'll probably alternate with Specials and Bali Hai for variety, but I could smoke Splash all day, every day.
Johannes in Athens GA August 19, 2010
Djarum Black Menthol (12)
"Best flavored clove menthol filtered cigars ever!"
If you used to smoke Djarum Black (clove) cigarettes, you know that ya can't get them here in the USA anymore...but these little cigars are even BETTER! Sure ya get fewer in a pack, but they last a long time, burn smooth and don't burn away, wasting valuable money and tobacco...AND they do NOT "pop", and burn your clothes! Here at this site...the price is right, even if you add Priority Mail Shipping! If you haven't tried them yet...I highly suggest that you do! The other flavors, I've heard are pretty darn good as well. Enjoy and save!
Paula in San Diego August 15, 2010
Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
"Great flavour, great smoke."
I decided to try this line of tobacco products and I must say, not only does the awesome smell of Cloves make it a wonderful product. The draw, taste, appearance, everything about these Djarum smokes make it a great overall smoke.
Ray in Arizona August 9, 2010
Djarum Splash Filter Little Cigars (12)
"Great"
This cigar is like air, it's very smooth and doesn't taste like anything. The smell is weird but give this a chance
Clark in Indiana May 29, 2010
Djarum Black Vanilla Filtered Little Cigars (12)
"love the vinilla clove cigars"
HELLO I WOULD LOVE TO BUY A PACK BUT IT WILL NOT ALLOW ME???? I LOVE DJARUM CLOVES BECAUSE OF ALL THE BRANDS I HAVE TRIED I HAVE NEVER BEEN LET DOWN THANK YOU CYNTHIA...
cynthia in centerline May 22, 2010
Djarum Black Filtered Little Cigars (12)
"Specials are Better"
in my opinion, the Djarum Specials are much better tasting than the Blacks. these do not have a very complex taste compared to the Specials or Bali Hai's. This is more of a fashion "cigar" over one that actually tastes good. If your new to cloves, try the Djarum Specials or Bali Hai's first :)
cynthia in centerline May 22, 2010 in FL May 1, 2010
Djarum Special Filter Little Cigars (12)
"Clove Cigarettes"
these are very tasty, but for those of you who do not know, these are filtered cigarettes, marketed as cigars to get around the clove cigarette ban. Just a heads up to you guys actually looking for cigars ;) but back to the taste... These are quite spicy, less Clove taste than a black, and my personal favorites. The cloves in it numb your mouth and sinuses, and leave a nice taste on the lips. This has a dark brown marble filter, with a dark brown paper wrapper. the wrapper is not construction paper looking, it looks quite oily actually.
Sean in FL April 20, 2010
Previous Next
La Floridita Gold
Evolution by Rocky Patel