Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dominique Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 89 reviews

Dominique Robusto
"Avoid"
Not a very good mild cigar. Construction was not good and cigar was falling apart. Burn was uneven throughout the whole cigar smoke. Flavor was just ok with mild taste. Draw was no issue and perfect. If you looking for a mild cigar pass on this one and try another.
Anthony in California June 29, 2013
Dominique Robusto
"Great but ..."
great but, in first nothing, but after in middle of the cigar the taste of cocao come, to the end you have a taste off burning coffee bean.
Vince in Belgium May 5, 2013
Dominique Gran Corona
"Pretty Good Smoke"
They taste real good and last long. The price is reasonable and consistency is good. I think I'll pick up some more.
TT in New England March 5, 2013
Dominique Gran Corona
"My Favorite"
I love this cigar. It has a nice nutty taste and is a pretty consistent smoke. The price is nice as well. My only complaint is that the draw is a little tight.
Ed in MA March 1, 2013
Dominique Robusto
"Bland"
These were marked down, so I took a flyer and bought a few. They're pretty bland; I couldn't discern any distinct flavor notes. Construction was okay. If you're just looking for an inexpensive smoke, go for 'em. But if you want something with some character, look elsewhere.
Flack in Atlanta February 18, 2013
Dominique Gran Corona
"Original the Best!!!"
The Original Dominique was still the best mild cigar, especially the Pierce. Don't understand why it was ever changed!!! This PURO sure didn't last long.
Dennis in Milwaukee January 10, 2013
Dominique Robusto
"Very good cigar"
I would give this cigar a 9 out of 10 rating. It was a very goood smoke, Taste and burn consistency was very good. I will order more of this brand!
D. Bond in Chicago IL December 2, 2012
Dominique Churchill
"What happened to Dominique?"
Dominique used to be an excellent bundle cigar. Not any more. I just bought a bundle of maduro churchills and they are quite disappointing... bordering on awful. Harsh and crappy tasting, the only thing good I can say about them is the draw is decent. I bought them on sale, but I wouldn't buy them again at any price.
Jake in Cleveland, OH November 12, 2012
Dominique Robusto
"Nice, easy smoke"
I must have gotten a different batch than some of these reviewers. Smoked great, nice nutty flavor. Burned smoothly and evenly, and stayed lit the whole way. Nice everyday cigar.
Jerry in Imperial, CA September 22, 2012
Dominique Robusto
"Terrible construction"
Terrible cigar, couldn't smoke more than half. Despite a good cut, the tobacco was falling out of the end.
Paul in Norwood July 17, 2012
Next
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings