Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dominique Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Avoid"
Not a very good mild cigar. Construction was not good and cigar was falling apart. Burn was uneven throughout the whole cigar smoke. Flavor was just ok with mild taste. Draw was no issue and perfect. If you looking for a mild cigar pass on this one and try another.
Anthony in California June 29, 2013
"Great but ..."
great but, in first nothing, but after in middle of the cigar the taste of cocao come, to the end you have a taste off burning coffee bean.
Vince in Belgium May 5, 2013
"Bland"
These were marked down, so I took a flyer and bought a few. They're pretty bland; I couldn't discern any distinct flavor notes. Construction was okay. If you're just looking for an inexpensive smoke, go for 'em. But if you want something with some character, look elsewhere.
Flack in Atlanta February 18, 2013
"Very good cigar"
I would give this cigar a 9 out of 10 rating. It was a very goood smoke, Taste and burn consistency was very good. I will order more of this brand!
D. Bond in Chicago IL December 2, 2012
"Nice, easy smoke"
I must have gotten a different batch than some of these reviewers. Smoked great, nice nutty flavor. Burned smoothly and evenly, and stayed lit the whole way. Nice everyday cigar.
Jerry in Imperial, CA September 22, 2012
"Terrible construction"
Terrible cigar, couldn't smoke more than half. Despite a good cut, the tobacco was falling out of the end.
Paul in Norwood July 17, 2012
"Good Light"
One of the better ones out of the F20 Sampler. Fairly light for a Robusto. Extremely smooth after it sat for about a week in my humidor. Highly recommended for a practically-priced, casual cigar.
Andrew in Georgia February 23, 2012
"Ok"
Good smoke, leave it in your humidor for couple of days.
Visute in Thailand January 12, 2012
"Draw is a bit tight with light flavour"
Initial light started uneven but with a bit more toasting evened out. The draw is tight with light flavour
Chris in Ashburn Ontario Canada December 29, 2011
"good"
good cigar but burns uneven.
in October 9, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (65) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (66) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (71) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!