I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Diego Babies Sun Grown Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
70
Draw
68
Consistency
72
Appearance
76
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
not bad
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in Clarksville Tn on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I found these in a local tabacco store that had a case of some higherend cigar brands. I saw these little guysin there and figured id try them they are a good mild smoke and as is pointed out some do have a tight draw but nothing to tight. plus they were inexpensive compared to the other ones and now have been my go to smoke when i dont have a bigger better cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Quality has gone downhill
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These used to be a good smoke but in the past year their quality has drastically gone downhill. Everything from poor wrappers, broken/punctured sticks, to inconsistent packing creating a hard draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Quality has gone downhill
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These used to be a good smoke but in the past year their quality has drastically gone downhill. Everything from poor wrappers, broken/punctured sticks, to inconsistent packing creating a hard draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
not bad
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in Clarksville Tn on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I found these in a local tabacco store that had a case of some higherend cigar brands. I saw these little guysin there and figured id try them they are a good mild smoke and as is pointed out some do have a tight draw but nothing to tight. plus they were inexpensive compared to the other ones and now have been my go to smoke when i dont have a bigger better cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Good, inexpensive smoke
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

very good smoke for the money but as another reviewer mentioned many of the cigars are packed a little too tight crating a very hard draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in lebanon, oh on February 20, 2013

very nice rich flavor. well made and consistent burn, burns slow and even and cool. i will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
too tight for me
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Fits my taste, but 1/2 of them have a really hard draw to them -- puts them in my do not buy category.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very pleasant
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in Capitola on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

as a new cigar smoker, I found these quite mild and pleasant, infact I'm going to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Starts Slow but ends nice!
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in Lake Wylie, SC on February 20, 2013

These little cigars are one of my favorites, a nice size that allows you to have a real good smoke almost any time, It starts out real mild and gets better as you get to the end, I would recomend it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Great little Smoke
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in Lowell Ma on February 20, 2013

These little Babies are fantastic.I love the taste,smooth burn and workmanship.One of my favorites at a killer price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not a good experience
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Kevin of Illinois said it all for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not a fan...
for Don Diego Babies Sun Grown
by in illinois on February 20, 2013

only other "good" cigar ive ever tried was the acid kuba kuba and i thought it was good. i picked up a couple of these babies, and honestly i didnt like them at all. they burned real slow which was nice, but the taste was real harsh i ended up getting rid of it before it was done. im not sure if it was the sun grown or not but i know they were babies. anyways i wasnt impressed, next up is the AVO #2 hopefully that will be good.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96