I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Diego Grandes Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
85
Appearance
90
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
this is one fine cigar.
for Don Diego Grandes
by in westchester il. on June 6, 2008

don diego cigars are truly remarkable.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Consistent, mild and pleasant smoke
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Sunnyvale, CA on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave up cigs and moved up to premium purpose. This was one of my first favorites. Mild, pleasant smoke with consistent quality construction. Occasionally burns a bit unevenly, but not too hard to handle. Grandes hold a permanent space in my humidor. A great value for a premium smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Diego Grandes
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistent, mild and pleasant smoke
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Sunnyvale, CA on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Gave up cigs and moved up to premium purpose. This was one of my first favorites. Mild, pleasant smoke with consistent quality construction. Occasionally burns a bit unevenly, but not too hard to handle. Grandes hold a permanent space in my humidor. A great value for a premium smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Ohio on October 1, 2008

I got 2 in a sampler from famous smoke. The first I was not too impressed with, but I literally just finished smoking the second and i was impressed. A nice big size, almost perfect draw, good construction, and definitely a great mild taste. Only ashed it twice throughout the whole cigar, it held a nice gray ash. I'd recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
this is one fine cigar.
for Don Diego Grandes
by in westchester il. on June 6, 2008

don diego cigars are truly remarkable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Worth the price
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Florida on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

This was a good tasting enjoyable stick, and not too expensive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Grandee is Dandee
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Staten Island, NY on December 12, 2006

If your looking for a good mild,mellow but flavorful cigar the Don Diego Grandee is an excellent choice. Have had few other DD cigars that were just too mild and flat, however the Grandee, (perhaps because of the larger ring guage), is mild, flavorful, and definately NOT flat. Nice smoke for the morning with a cup of coffee, or whenever a powerhouse cigar just doesn't fit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Washington on November 11, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack to try and was so pleased. This is a great tasting cigar at a very reasonable price. Nice draw, flavor, smell, burn and size at a great price. This may very well become my daily smoke. You must give these a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Top Shelf Cigar!
for Don Diego Grandes
by in New Hampshire on August 14, 2006

Great mild cigar. Easy draw, beautiful wrapper, perfect burn, delightful aroma, and a wonderful taste. What else do you want and at these prices you can make it your everyday smoke . . . in fact, I think I will!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Top quality, mild cigar
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Klamath Falls, OR on June 28, 2006

Nice smoking experience. Even consistent burn, excellent draw, light mild smooth taste. Began to fall apart near the end. Overall a very pleasant smoking experience with a glass of fine Porto on a summerer eve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My new "everyday" smoke
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Phoenix, AZ on May 6, 2006

Received the Grande in a sampler and it's one of the best of the bunch. Perfect draw, mild, yet full of flavor. The pleasure lasted right to the end. The Don Diego Grande is likely to become my stock cigar to anchor my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent buy
for Don Diego Grandes
by in Kentucky on March 4, 2006

Pleasant cigar, definitely on the mild side but burn and draw were very good. This is one of the better Dominicans out there in this price range. Can't go wrong with it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96