I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Diego Lonsdale Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
82
Appearance
84
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Consistently fine cigar!
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Dutchess County, NY on November 29, 2011
Verified purchase

As a cigar smoker for more than 30 years, I find myself continually coming back to this fine cigar. Now, while it's true that I prefer a mild smoke and it's also true that I've tried Dunhill, Ashton, Macanudo, Montecristo--- among others---I really do find myself continually coming back to this fine cigar. To go with a very good appearance, burn and construction, I have found their consistency and taste to be uniformly quite high. And I just bought another box!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Inconsistant Burn
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Goshen Indiana on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked these for several years and they were very good but the last two boxes were awful. Can't put one down for 10 sec. without having to relight. Very inconsistant burn. Will be looking for a substitute.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Diego Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
20
65 consumer rating
Inconsistant Burn
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Goshen Indiana on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked these for several years and they were very good but the last two boxes were awful. Can't put one down for 10 sec. without having to relight. Very inconsistant burn. Will be looking for a substitute.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
10
Burn
100
38 consumer rating
Consistant, Good Taste, Great Price!
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Brooklyn, NY on July 18, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a fan...
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Canada on May 2, 2012

Smoked this one tonight. It burned well, the draw was nice, and the stick was in excellent shape. It was way too mild for my liking though. I knew it would be mild, but dang. Had a creamy smoke, but almost a grassy/really light leather taste. It was entirely too light for my tastes. It was well constructed though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Consistently fine cigar!
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Dutchess County, NY on November 29, 2011
Verified purchase

As a cigar smoker for more than 30 years, I find myself continually coming back to this fine cigar. Now, while it's true that I prefer a mild smoke and it's also true that I've tried Dunhill, Ashton, Macanudo, Montecristo--- among others---I really do find myself continually coming back to this fine cigar. To go with a very good appearance, burn and construction, I have found their consistency and taste to be uniformly quite high. And I just bought another box!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Still One Of My Favorites
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Michigan on September 13, 2008
Verified purchase

This was one of the first cigars I ever smoked, and I find myself coming back to it again and again. Very nice taste and aroma. Consistently good. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wicked awesome cigar!
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in NM on November 7, 2007
Verified purchase

The best cigar ive ever smoked, love the taste, burn, draw, construction everything about this cigar was good for me. If your a fan of the natural wraper cigars in this size, i suggest you try these. That is all...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
76 consumer rating
You can do better
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in Florida on September 2, 2007
Verified purchase

These were ok, the flavor was a bit bitter. The draw was ok. The burn was terrible. I actually had to put it out, trim the damn thing and start again. I wouldn't throw away one given to me, but I will be spending my money on other cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Flavorful, mild, and consistent
for Don Diego Lonsdale
by in TX on July 13, 2007
Verified purchase

I've been buying the 5 packs and liked them so much, I popped for the box. Good, consistent, end of the day with a cup of Joe, cigar. Corona's are also good....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96