I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Felo Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
81
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
82
Burn
83
Buy Don Felo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Felo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW what a taste
for
by in Western USA on February 20, 2013

I wasn't sure what this cigar was. Never had one until that day. It looked ok, but nothing special. Then I put that puppy in my mouth and lit her up like the 4th of July. Well that cigar lit me up right back. The taste was astounding. I'll never forget that day when I first met lil' Felo. We've been together ever since.

2 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for
by in PA on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Felo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for
by in PA on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I discovered these while I was searching for a smaller, shorter, smoke on famous. I was intrigued by the name because Felo happens to be my surname. Been through a bundle and I can certainly say it s a great little cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad At All
for
by in NH on June 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little stogie for not a lot of $$$. Great for when you only got the expensive ones left over in-between shipments or when you just want a something to gnaw on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Great quality and value!
for
by in Saint Louis on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

These are by far one of the best small cigars I have smoked. The draw is perfect and the taste is very mild but yet smooth. I was able to smoke one of these last night for about 30 minutes before putting it out. These burn very nice and even. Highly recommended for the value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Very Good Cuban-seed Honduran
for
by in Yokohama on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my first favorite Honduran cigar. Well-balanced taste and aroma, medium-bodied nice smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A very pleasant 20 min.
for
by in Ankeny on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a nice little cigar packed with flavor and lots of smoke. It will stay in my humidor

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for
by in Lawrenceville Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm glad I took a chance on these. This is the best small cigar I've found for the price. I'll be smoking these on a regular basis from now on!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Very good smoke
for
by in Alabama on February 20, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by this cigar. A little stronger than my normal swisher but I thought well put together and good burn.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wimpy construction but great for the price
for
by in Indiana on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice price. Decent flavor, poor construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for
by in Rockville MD on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are my daily smoke. They are small enough to smoke in a reasonable amount of time and they taste great. I must have smoked a thousand so far and they never fail to sastify, an easy draw. They are made from cut offs, but who cares.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
cant beat the price.get more bang than your buck.
for
by in Santa Cruz on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

tasty little cigar unbeatable price.nice quick smoke.harsh to some but tasty little spicy cigar to me.all cigars were consistent in quality with a good even burn good draw and good taste.not the best construction on earth but it depends on the user.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96