I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Lino Havana Reserve Reviews

76 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
76
Burn
83
Buy Don Lino Havana Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Lino Havana Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
great
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in kentucky on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

a great cigar , love them

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Consistently Gross
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in USA on June 13, 2012

These taste like hay or straw that hasn't been dried out. Maybe this could be a bad batch because I bought these upon reading all the good reviews here. Tried many over several months but still just don't like them. Not a real tobacco flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Lino Havana Reserve
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
50
46 consumer rating
Consistently Gross
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in USA on June 13, 2012

These taste like hay or straw that hasn't been dried out. Maybe this could be a bad batch because I bought these upon reading all the good reviews here. Tried many over several months but still just don't like them. Not a real tobacco flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for the price!!
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Charleston Missouri on March 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Not a bad daily cigar. I must say however they are cheap and you do get what you paid for for when it comes to smoothness. But overall I love em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in kentucky on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

a great cigar , love them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Fruit Capital on March 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Picked up a tin of these after reading the positive reviews. A "Why not?" purchase. I wasn't disappointed when I tried em out. Great little smoke for 50c a stick! If you're looking for something to smoke for 5-10min these are what you're looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Excellent Little Cigar!!
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on December 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I was reluctant to make this purchase. Due to the fact that the tin looks like it's very large, but in fact it is about the size of your fist. So because of that I was scared to buy it. I am positively surprised. I give it about a 9/10. It is a very cute little cigar and it's very good for a five-minute to 7 min. smoke. For those of you who prefer small cigars to large cigars I would definitely recommend this product. My only regret is that I only purchased one instead of two. I would suggest that you purchase two at a time because they run out very fast. But otherwise this is an excellent cigar for everyday use. I will definitely be purchasing this product again. I will more than likely be getting at least six a month so hopefully they have a large amount and don't run out. I think I have finally found my everyday little cigar that I have been looking for. Thank you Famous Smoke!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Sweet
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Tigard Or. on July 8, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice sweet... perfect Awesome !! ... wonder if they have this same mix in a tad larger after work smoke..... hmmmm Yummy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
Cheap for a reason
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Honolulu, HI on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Don't let the ratings fool you, the taste is so-so. I'd rather spend the money for taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
80
45 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Was expecting these to be nice and mild. NOT AT ALL. These were very rough, with a few small smooth pockets. Avoid these bad boys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in Capitola, California on February 3, 2010
Verified purchase

I have a box of these on hand for that 7 minute smoke. Big rich taste in a small quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
50
53 consumer rating
good,but
for Don Lino Havana Res. Habanito
by in chicago on November 14, 2009

rolled VERY loosely, good taste and burn, but soft and flimsy...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96