I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Pepin Garcia Blue Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
85
Burn
82
Buy Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Must Try Even If You Like Larger Ring Cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Exquisitos
by in Bolingbrook, IL on February 8, 2015

I've smoked many great cigars, and this cigar is great! It has recently jumped way up my list of favorites, in the top ten at least. This is the perfect size for this blend. If you like Don Pepin Blue, and you should, you'll love it in this size.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Blue
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Must Try Even If You Like Larger Ring Cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Exquisitos
by in Bolingbrook, IL on February 8, 2015

I've smoked many great cigars, and this cigar is great! It has recently jumped way up my list of favorites, in the top ten at least. This is the perfect size for this blend. If you like Don Pepin Blue, and you should, you'll love it in this size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The King of Consistency
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

I love the torpedo vitola but hate the construction issues many seem to have. This stick delivers typical Pepin flavours of coffee, white pepper and leathery tobacco with a perfect draw and burn, and has done so 48 times out of 48 from the two boxes I ve smoked. This is the cigar I hand out to people I can t afford to disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My cigar benchmark!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Scituate, ma on March 5, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Size Does Matter
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

Read my review on the toro size. Sadly, this size was too tightly bunched and the draw was restricted, making the flavor lessen, the spice lessen, and caused the cigar to sour before it should have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buy this Cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

If not my favorite cigar, then my second favorite. Firm construction but never affecting the draw. Spice up front and great flavor all they way to the nub. I will smoke these forever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yum
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Bismarck ND on February 15, 2012

Strong, flavorful, well made. Very good cigar. Almost as good as the toro size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Stands up to any cigar from any country
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in New Jersey on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
rel69
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Medford Ma. on December 4, 2010
Verified purchase

Ant Don Pepin Garcia Blue is by far my favorite cigar. I've had $120.00 cigars that just can't hold a torch to these cigars. I'm lucky to have found them I don't have one bad thing to say about them. Thank you Don Pepin keep up the good work!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of my all-time favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Atlanta, Georgia on June 11, 2010

This is, without question, one of my favorite cigars of all time. I have burned through a couple boxes of these, and I have never been disappointed. Great construction, full, attention-grabbing flavor, and just enough spice. An absolutely fantastic cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smacked in the face
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Alexandria, VA on October 7, 2009

Started out peppery and gradually evolved into creamy coffee goodness, and best of all it didn't finish harsh. Had a very slight burn issue that the torch took care of in short order. Medium to full smoke for the veteran herfer. If you're not. "watch out".

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96