I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Pepin Garcia Blue Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 30 reviews

Don Pepin Garcia Magnates
"WHAT HAPPENED?"
I'VE BEEN TELLING EVERY ONE WHO WILL LISTEN WHAT A GREAT CIGAR THE DON PEPIN GENEROSO IS. SO WHEN I WON A BOX OF THE MAGNATES I TOOK IT FOR GRANTED THINKING THAT THEY WOULD BE JUST AS GOOD,NOT SO. IT LACKED SPICE,EARTHYNESS,AND THOSE RICH LAYERS OF FULL FLAVOR THAT I'VE BECOME SO ACUSTOMED TO. SO IN CLOSING I ASK WHAT THE #%^& HAPPENED?
ORLAND W. RODRIGUEZ in FL. July 19, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
"Great"
Had one of these last night while watching to town's fourth of July fireworks. It was extremely tasty!! A liitle strong but smooth so that I didn't start sweating or feeling sick or anything. The only complaint that I have is that it burned a little fast. I was done with this in 30 minutes which I wished it had taken longer based on what I paid for it.
Scott in Wilmington, NC July 5, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"WOUNDERFULY COMPLEX"
BOUGHT A BOX OF DELICIAS BECAUSE OF A CHANCE MEETING WITH PEPIN AT A MIAMI RESTAURANT;, I HAD NO CLUE WHO HE WAS AT THE TIME, THE FRIEND WHO INTRODUCED US DOESNT SMOKE AND AFTERWORDS TOLD ME WHAT PEPIN DID FOR A LIVING (TALK ABOUT MISSED OPPORTUNITIES).ANYWAY BACK TO THE CIGAR,I LET THEM REST IN THE HUMI FOR THREE DAYS (COULDNT WAIT ANY LONGER). THE DRAW ON THIS FIRST ONE WAS A LITTLE TIGHT, BUT I SENSED THAT THIS WOULD BE AN EVENTFUL SMOKE. EARTHY, SPICY,LAYERS OF LEATHERY FLAVORS FROM BEGINING TO BAND DISCARDING END. I HAVE FOUND A KEEPER.
ORLAND R. in BOYNTON BCH. FLA. July 2, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
"Don pepin Garcia is the pimp daddy of the cigars"
Well I now have two of my six humidors stocked with Don pepin Garcias and I do beleive there will be more and more taking over my collection. They have become my all time favorate cigar. I never Had a cigar like this that was so well balanced and full of flavor before in my life. He must be the best blender ever IMO to make a cigar with so much taste and flavor but leaves no bitter after taste what so ever behind on the palate. I tryed the robustos and they were so Good I had to express my opinion again. I had the honor of meeting Mr Don Pepin Garcia at a cigar party and he is one of the nicest and most humble induviduals you probably could ever meet and now everytime I light up one of his masterpeices I not only enjoy such a wonderfull cigar but relive my once in a life time experience of meeting him .Thankyou famous Smoke for offering his cigars at such reasonable prices and thankyou Mr Don Pepin Garcia for taking so much pride in your cigars and it really shows in the end result.
The Factor in Oregon May 20, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"First one I ever tried. OUTSTANDING!!!"
Smoked my first ever DP Delicias today. Have to say it is one of the best cigars I have ever tried. Rivals any Cuban on the market. Taste was outstanding. Burn & cinstruction were excellent.
Gary in Charlotte, NC May 18, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
"Splendiferous!"
This cigar is superb. The Serie JJ is even greater. Famous, you must get the JJ and the Black Label Don Pepins. If you like real cigars and cubanesque flavor, get the Pepins!
the jizzle in Hattiesburg, MS May 14, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
"Outstanding"
Beautifully crafted cigar. Great full bodied flavor. One of the best cigars available anywhere in my opinion including Cuba.
Vinny in New Jersey May 7, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
"One Great Cigar!"
Since being introduced to this brand, it has been my favorite cigar. The construction is superb-great roll and perfect draw. The cigar is full flavored without being overpowering. All this and it's made in America.
Charles Allen in GA May 4, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"excellent cigar"
This cigar is so full of flavor and left no after taste on the palate.I smoked it down so far had to pull the band and when that happens it means only one thing, there always will be some in my humidor. I give this cigar a high 9.
The Factor in oregon April 22, 2007
Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
"You gotta be kiddin me!"
What are you guys smoking? A rating of 6 on FSS is ridiculous. I rate this smoke an 8.5 minimum and after some serious aging it should be a 9.5. Leave them for me, please.
J Perry in SC March 23, 2007
Previous
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!