I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Delicias Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
79
Draw
82
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
One of my all-time favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Atlanta, Georgia on June 11, 2010

This is, without question, one of my favorite cigars of all time. I have burned through a couple boxes of these, and I have never been disappointed. Great construction, full, attention-grabbing flavor, and just enough spice. An absolutely fantastic cigar.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Size Does Matter
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

Read my review on the toro size. Sadly, this size was too tightly bunched and the draw was restricted, making the flavor lessen, the spice lessen, and caused the cigar to sour before it should have.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Size Does Matter
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Bismarck ND on February 16, 2012

Read my review on the toro size. Sadly, this size was too tightly bunched and the draw was restricted, making the flavor lessen, the spice lessen, and caused the cigar to sour before it should have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of my all-time favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Atlanta, Georgia on June 11, 2010

This is, without question, one of my favorite cigars of all time. I have burned through a couple boxes of these, and I have never been disappointed. Great construction, full, attention-grabbing flavor, and just enough spice. An absolutely fantastic cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smacked in the face
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Alexandria, VA on October 7, 2009

Started out peppery and gradually evolved into creamy coffee goodness, and best of all it didn't finish harsh. Had a very slight burn issue that the torch took care of in short order. Medium to full smoke for the veteran herfer. If you're not. "watch out".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
KICK ASS POWERHOUSE AND FULL OF FLAVOR
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in MINNESOTA on January 29, 2009

GARCIA COMES OUT ON HIS OWN AND KNOCKS EM DEAD. THE MAN BEHIND PADILLA AND THE TATOO FREAK, SHOWS US THEY COULD NOT HAVE HAD SUCCESS WITHOUT HIM. I CANT WAIT TO TRY HIS NEW "MY FATHER" CIGARS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOUNDERFULY COMPLEX
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in BOYNTON BCH. FLA. on July 2, 2007

BOUGHT A BOX OF DELICIAS BECAUSE OF A CHANCE MEETING WITH PEPIN AT A MIAMI RESTAURANT;, I HAD NO CLUE WHO HE WAS AT THE TIME, THE FRIEND WHO INTRODUCED US DOESNT SMOKE AND AFTERWORDS TOLD ME WHAT PEPIN DID FOR A LIVING (TALK ABOUT MISSED OPPORTUNITIES).ANYWAY BACK TO THE CIGAR,I LET THEM REST IN THE HUMI FOR THREE DAYS (COULDNT WAIT ANY LONGER). THE DRAW ON THIS FIRST ONE WAS A LITTLE TIGHT, BUT I SENSED THAT THIS WOULD BE AN EVENTFUL SMOKE. EARTHY, SPICY,LAYERS OF LEATHERY FLAVORS FROM BEGINING TO BAND DISCARDING END. I HAVE FOUND A KEEPER.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
First one I ever tried. OUTSTANDING!!!
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in Charlotte, NC on May 18, 2007

Smoked my first ever DP Delicias today. Have to say it is one of the best cigars I have ever tried. Rivals any Cuban on the market. Taste was outstanding. Burn & cinstruction were excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in oregon on April 22, 2007

This cigar is so full of flavor and left no after taste on the palate.I smoked it down so far had to pull the band and when that happens it means only one thing, there always will be some in my humidor. I give this cigar a high 9.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You gotta be kiddin me!
for Don Pepin Garcia Delicias
by in SC on March 23, 2007

What are you guys smoking? A rating of 6 on FSS is ridiculous. I rate this smoke an 8.5 minimum and after some serious aging it should be a 9.5. Leave them for me, please.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96