I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Generosos Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
One of My Favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in St. Louis on February 20, 2013

This is definitely one of my favorite cigars. It just tastes amazing. It is on the full side, but never harsh. I would describe it as spicy and woody. As soon as you put the cigar to your lips you can feel that spice. It definitely has that Pepin-esque quality about it, so if you like Pepin's work, you should love this cigar. The only downside to this cigar is that the burn sometimes is not even. A few touch ups may be required, no big deal. If you are anal about a perfect burning cigar then look elsewhere, but if you are looking for one of the best tasting cigars around (including Cuba) than look no farther. Definitely a Top 5 smoke in my opinion.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Buy this Cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Bismarck ND on February 20, 2013

If not my favorite cigar, then my second favorite. Firm construction but never affecting the draw. Spice up front and great flavor all they way to the nub. I will smoke these forever.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buy this Cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Bismarck ND on February 20, 2013

If not my favorite cigar, then my second favorite. Firm construction but never affecting the draw. Spice up front and great flavor all they way to the nub. I will smoke these forever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing...
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Madison Heights, MI on February 20, 2013

Don't let this one pass you by. Spicy start, earthy smooth, evan draw. One word description..... Excellent!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
One of My Favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in St. Louis on February 20, 2013

This is definitely one of my favorite cigars. It just tastes amazing. It is on the full side, but never harsh. I would describe it as spicy and woody. As soon as you put the cigar to your lips you can feel that spice. It definitely has that Pepin-esque quality about it, so if you like Pepin's work, you should love this cigar. The only downside to this cigar is that the burn sometimes is not even. A few touch ups may be required, no big deal. If you are anal about a perfect burning cigar then look elsewhere, but if you are looking for one of the best tasting cigars around (including Cuba) than look no farther. Definitely a Top 5 smoke in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
X'cell
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Bondsville on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Love the "blues". These & ERH are the real deal!..........Famous: Howza 'bout gitti'n the 3 new sizes of this line in house.........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The heavy dark earthy lovely a must try !!
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Cherry Hill N.J. on February 20, 2013

This cigar was a sheer pleasure to smoke heavy in the hand excellent construction a perfect draw with hints of cedar,cocoa,and white pepper through the nose with a long sweet finish Bravo Don Pepin Very Well Done ; )

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Total Powerhouse!
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Southlake, Texas on February 20, 2013

Been smoking cigars for over 28 years. Smoked every Cuban out there. This cigar is just too powerful for me. I never ever thought that this would be possible. Maybe I'm getting old :~) Just knocks me on my butt. I've got to go lie down after smoking one of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don pepin Garcia is the pimp daddy of the cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Generosos
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

Well I now have two of my six humidors stocked with Don pepin Garcias and I do beleive there will be more and more taking over my collection. They have become my all time favorate cigar. I never Had a cigar like this that was so well balanced and full of flavor before in my life. He must be the best blender ever IMO to make a cigar with so much taste and flavor but leaves no bitter after taste what so ever behind on the palate. I tryed the robustos and they were so Good I had to express my opinion again. I had the honor of meeting Mr Don Pepin Garcia at a cigar party and he is one of the nicest and most humble induviduals you probably could ever meet and now everytime I light up one of his masterpeices I not only enjoy such a wonderfull cigar but relive my once in a life time experience of meeting him .Thankyou famous Smoke for offering his cigars at such reasonable prices and thankyou Mr Don Pepin Garcia for taking so much pride in your cigars and it really shows in the end result.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96