I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Wood and Perfume
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in MidWest USA on September 20, 2008

A woodsy mild perfume tasting cigar, this one will deliver. Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales. This size departs from the pepper, coffee, and leather blast that some of the other Pepin Blue sizes deliver. Good smoke, just different. Based upon 4 taste test out of the same box of cigars.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
The King of Consistency
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

I love the torpedo vitola but hate the construction issues many seem to have. This stick delivers typical Pepin flavours of coffee, white pepper and leathery tobacco with a perfect draw and burn, and has done so 48 times out of 48 from the two boxes I ve smoked. This is the cigar I hand out to people I can t afford to disappoint.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The King of Consistency
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Malaysia on March 27, 2014

I love the torpedo vitola but hate the construction issues many seem to have. This stick delivers typical Pepin flavours of coffee, white pepper and leathery tobacco with a perfect draw and burn, and has done so 48 times out of 48 from the two boxes I ve smoked. This is the cigar I hand out to people I can t afford to disappoint.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yum
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Bismarck ND on February 15, 2012

Strong, flavorful, well made. Very good cigar. Almost as good as the toro size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
rel69
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Medford Ma. on December 4, 2010
Verified purchase

Ant Don Pepin Garcia Blue is by far my favorite cigar. I've had $120.00 cigars that just can't hold a torch to these cigars. I'm lucky to have found them I don't have one bad thing to say about them. Thank you Don Pepin keep up the good work!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
Wood and Perfume
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in MidWest USA on September 20, 2008

A woodsy mild perfume tasting cigar, this one will deliver. Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales. This size departs from the pepper, coffee, and leather blast that some of the other Pepin Blue sizes deliver. Good smoke, just different. Based upon 4 taste test out of the same box of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ONE OF THE BEST CIGARS - PERIOD
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Annapolis, MD on January 18, 2008

The Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic was rated a 92 by "Cigar Aficianado" and ranked #17 in its Top 25 Cigars of 2007. The last tasting of the Imperiales was in March 2006 sponsored by "Cigar Insider" and was rated 90. Most of Don Pepin Garcia's cigars enjoy ratings of 88+ and his company, El Rey e Los Habanas, is synonomous with quality cigars. Headquartered on a little side street in Little Havana, Miami, and expanded to Nicaragua, he also makes the Padilla and Tatuaje. This great lineage really comes through with the Imperiales. A perfectly constructed torpedo in an oily wrapper. Its fine draw delivers complex cedar, leather and coffee flavors. The nutty finish has a hint of graham cracker. Simply an exquisite smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in Wilmington, NC on July 5, 2007

Had one of these last night while watching to town's fourth of July fireworks. It was extremely tasty!! A liitle strong but smooth so that I didn't start sweating or feeling sick or anything. The only complaint that I have is that it burned a little fast. I was done with this in 30 minutes which I wished it had taken longer based on what I paid for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One Great Cigar!
for Don Pepin Garcia Imperiales
by in GA on May 4, 2007

Since being introduced to this brand, it has been my favorite cigar. The construction is superb-great roll and perfect draw. The cigar is full flavored without being overpowering. All this and it's made in America.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96