I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Garcia Invictos Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Stands up to any cigar from any country
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
My cigar benchmark!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Scituate, ma on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My cigar benchmark!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Scituate, ma on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Stands up to any cigar from any country
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Powerfull, but
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Pekin Il. on February 20, 2013

Tried these after all the ratings. Love Pepin's other cigars. These are all about power. The flavor is close to a Honduran to me. Not bad, but nothing special. Just knock you down buzz power.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Put a smile on my face!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm a big Pepin fan, and this is the cigar that won me over. Aged, or fresh out of the box, this little hitter packs a serious punch, burns consistent, and tastes great down to the nub. They are worth every penny -- a true go-to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Holy Cow!!!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Denton, TX on February 20, 2013

Just tried my first one today... Holy Cow! This cigar is fine, fine, fine. Fantastic smooth taste that is dynamic and full of flavor. Had a few burn issues, but the flavor made up for all of that. A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Splendiferous!
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in Hattiesburg, MS on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is superb. The Serie JJ is even greater. Famous, you must get the JJ and the Black Label Don Pepins. If you like real cigars and cubanesque flavor, get the Pepins!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Don Pepin Garcia Invictos
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013

Beautifully crafted cigar. Great full bodied flavor. One of the best cigars available anywhere in my opinion including Cuba.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96