I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Pepin Series JJ Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
90
Draw
75
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
80
Buy Don Pepin Series JJ Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Series JJ Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Knuckle Burner
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
by in Texas on September 1, 2013

The Don Pepin Series JJ was an awesome smoke. Quite complex and tasty. I always lean towards the Nicauraguan flavors and My Father construction and this cigar lived up to that desire. A wonderfully tasty cigar that burned perfectly. Highly recommended. A must have.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Way too tight
for Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
by in Louisiana on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Pepin Series JJ
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Knuckle Burner
for Don Pepin Series JJ Belicoso
by in Texas on September 1, 2013

The Don Pepin Series JJ was an awesome smoke. Quite complex and tasty. I always lean towards the Nicauraguan flavors and My Father construction and this cigar lived up to that desire. A wonderfully tasty cigar that burned perfectly. Highly recommended. A must have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
68 consumer rating
Way too tight
for Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
by in Louisiana on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A beautiful smoke
for Don Pepin Series JJ Selectos
by in Delaware on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is really a beautiful smoke. I do not favor Garcia's spice, but this blends a nice spice and nut flavor/aroma, white ash and great draw. This is my line of go-to stogies, perfect for any occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Beautiful Smoke
for Don Pepin Serie JJ Salomones
by in Australia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Gorgeous Cigar. Very Well Made. Hints Of Leather and Pepper Mellow To A Beautiful Smoke Thats Well Worth The Price And Time It Takes To Enjoy It

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Leather and Spice
for
by in Mississippi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Always a great smoking cigar from whom I believe to be the best cigar maker on the planet. The serie JJ, which is DPG's personal smoke, is a true treasure for those who love spice and quality aged tobacco taste. If you are a serious and passionate cigar smoker you will never be dissapointed by this stick!! The maduro JJ is great as well with a stiff bourbon or scotch. Order a test flight and see if you don't agree.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mostly good
for
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have smoked about 10 so far, half were excellent half were difficult draw! good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Pretty Good
for
by in Va. Beach, Va on February 20, 2013

Found a couple of these at a local store on sale and was impressed. If you like a strong full bodied cigar these are nice. Plenty of smooth tasty smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
great well made smoke
for
by in kansas city on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

one of the best out of a great line of cigars,great drawl, overall a very good cigar......... burns very well, tastes great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Tasty
for
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

I stumbled across the Don Pepin Series JJ, last year and have been enjoying them ever since. Rich flavors, wood, toast, coffee, pepper constantly shifting as the stick burns. No one flavor out doing the next,... perfectly balanced. A little something, quit different in the humi. I really believe in this cigar. Try one or two, you might just find what i have. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Tasty
for
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013

I stumbled across the Don Pepin Series JJ, last year and have been enjoying them ever since. Rich flavors, wood, toast, coffee, pepper constantly shifting as the stick burns. No one flavor out doing the next,... perfectly balanced. A little something, quit different in the humi. I really believe in this cigar. Try one or two, you might just find what i have. Enjoy.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96