I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Tomas Clasico Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 70 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy Don Tomas Clasico Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas Clasico Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great bargain...........
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Florida on July 26, 2009

very good smoke for the price......one or two had some draw issues, but over-all, not bad...will order again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Terrible
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Key West on July 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Terrible...not medium but strong, bad burn, bad taste, could not get through as just bad all around....WOW! Did not expect from a Don Tomas...

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Clasico
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent stick
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Montreal on February 19, 2014

Construction was flawless: razors sharp burn, effortless draw producing tons of smoke. First half had some nice woody notes with a bit of sweetness...nice. Second half not so much. The woody notes were overpowered by a parched tobacco with a hint of ammonia. Required a beverage to make it to the end. I guess for the price it s a decent stick but nothing special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Austin Texas on September 13, 2013

Ran out of my own cigars, purchased one in a cigar store and was surprised the taste was mild good for a morning cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in California on September 9, 2013

Not a bad smoke. Medium smoke with hints of earth and a little nutty. Worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
92 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in North Carolina on May 15, 2013

Bought this as a medium priced cigar from a cigar humidor. I ve enjoyed supermarket cigars Garcia y Vega more than this. Not a good taste, terrible lopsided burn but in fairness there was some wind .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
It's ok, not a 90+ rating though
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Omaha on May 3, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an OK cigar, not 90+ as the reviews indicate. I think this cigar is around 85 points. The taste is a bit harsh, and no matter what third you're on, the taste is always the same. OK cigar for beginners, not a cigar that I'd smoke on a regular basis.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
It's ok, not a 90+ rating though
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Omaha on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an OK cigar, not 90+ as the reviews indicate. I think this cigar is around 85 points. The taste is a bit harsh, and no matter what third you're on, the taste is always the same. OK cigar for beginners, not a cigar that I'd smoke on a regular basis.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Oklahoma on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered Don Tomas Classico, but got the Maduro instead. Couldn't be happier with the mistake. Tried one right out of the box and Wow!! I've been a Don Tomas Classico fan for awhile, but I've got a new favorite. The Maduro wrapper adds a sweetness to the peppery spice. I love it! Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
way beyond what expected
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Rhode Island on March 16, 2013

Lighting the cigar was very fast, burn was very even, well made, good taste all the way, easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Smoke is not Bad
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in NYC on March 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Will Purchase again NICE smoke Taste not Bad Price Exellent will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best Cigar I ever Smoked
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in New York on September 9, 2012

Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96