I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Tomas Clasico Robusto Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great bargain...........
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

very good smoke for the price......one or two had some draw issues, but over-all, not bad...will order again.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Blah!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Seattle on February 20, 2013

The Good: Consistent burn and it looks good. The Bad: Tastes like ash. Really... no good flavor begining to end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent stick
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Montreal on February 19, 2014

Construction was flawless: razors sharp burn, effortless draw producing tons of smoke. First half had some nice woody notes with a bit of sweetness...nice. Second half not so much. The woody notes were overpowered by a parched tobacco with a hint of ammonia. Required a beverage to make it to the end. I guess for the price it s a decent stick but nothing special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Oklahoma on March 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered Don Tomas Classico, but got the Maduro instead. Couldn't be happier with the mistake. Tried one right out of the box and Wow!! I've been a Don Tomas Classico fan for awhile, but I've got a new favorite. The Maduro wrapper adds a sweetness to the peppery spice. I love it! Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best Cigar I ever Smoked
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in New York on February 20, 2013

Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Always get a compliment
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in SC on February 20, 2013

Every time I smoke one of these in public I get a compliment about its aroma. They smell great. It's a nice medium balanced maduro at a good price. I always keep a box on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
One very nice cigar
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Roth on February 20, 2013

For $2.40 a smoke plus shipping this is a very nice cigar. Flavor is rich and burn was even.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Nearly perfect maduro cigar in this price range.
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Nevada on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful cigar. I would rate it perfect for it's price if not for one small thing; they generate more than average amount of smoke, increasing the chances of attracting negative attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Have to agree; excellent every day cigar
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Saint Paul on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For the price, I have yet to find a cigar that is as consistant as these in terms of construction, burn and taste. There may be better and more full-bodied maduros out there, but I would never be ashamed to give one of these to guest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Great smoke for price!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my everyday cigar. Great smoke and good value. Consistent quality and a good burn. Girlfriend acceptance factor is high, as she loves the aroma these give!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Great bargain...........
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

very good smoke for the price......one or two had some draw issues, but over-all, not bad...will order again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Pleased
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by in San Marcos, California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoked Arthuro Fuente 858 maduros for years- when I began smoking cigars again after a long vacation, I noticed that my favorite smokes had reached nearly $100 per box- so I ordered these...I am very pleased. Nice taste- not to mild, not too harsh- nice draw nice wrap....Great cigar and the price is excellent.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96