I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100 Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
GREAT GOLF CIGAR. (1) FOR EACH NINE
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in ELYRIA, OHIO on February 20, 2013

SOLID CIGAR. GREAT BURN. MILDER TASTE AND TAKES A BEATING DURING A ROUND OF GOLF.

8 3
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
The only way to celibrate the birth of my Daugher
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Kendrick, Idaho on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Your service and selection has never disappointed me. I have been and always will be a loyal customer of Famous Smoke Shop. Ordering a box of Don Thomas SE 7X50 on-line to celebrate the birth of our baby girl was easy. I must also say that your promise of delivery is much more reliable than the delivery date predicted by doctors. I rate Don Thomas SE 7X50 a solid 9. The guys I passed them out to were equally happy to smoke them. You guys are the best! Shawn McDonald

9 13
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dissapointed
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Amityville, NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Like everyone I'm constantly searching for an everyday cigar.Had high hopes for this one but it disappointed on all fronts. Inconsistent draw, poor construction.blah flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
VA VA VOOM
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Memphis, TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For years my Vegas cigar has been a Montecristo Churchill. By cost I would have expected it to be a much better cigar. Not so. I would muy this over a Montecristo any day of the week. I like the hell out of this puppy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great flavor and easy to draw
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in San Antonio, TX on February 20, 2013

This is the best cigar for the money that I can find. The flavor of this cigar is smoothe and my wife likes the aroma. I keep coming back to this great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Average at best
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in San Diego on February 20, 2013

I've had some Don Tomas Cigars that were quite acceptable. This batch has a hard draw, very little taste, burns hot and is not worth the effort.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Great Value
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Orange County, CA on February 20, 2013

This is a nice airy and light smoke with a good burn and no aftertaste. Should most certainly be considered as an addition to any humidor for an everyday smoke. Nice flavor, good strong ash formation... a quality smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Holy Special Edition Don Tomas, Batman
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Pittsburgh, PA on February 20, 2013

The Don Tomas SE is like a Holiday in itself. The smoke pours off the end like smoke out of a chimney on Christmas Day only to be matched by the mouth watering aroma--much like the perfect thanksgiving turkey makes a room of people drool, this cigar will make even the most seasoned smoker's mouth and throat put up welcome signs for cancer. Its well constructed and does not go out like its Dominican Selection counterpart. The Dominican used to be my favorite until this cigar came along. This is an especially nice cigar for smokers when they become tired of darker maduro blends and want a lighter wrapper. I'd give it two thumbs up, but my hands are full smoking one right now.

18 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
I guess size does matter.....
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013

We all know different sizes of cigars can be different taste. I have been smoking the 100's since they came out and am very happy Famous still is able to provide them. The 7x50's are very good, can't speak for the others though. Liked the regular DT line and these are just as good.Don't buy them, so they are there for me!

1 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
The only way to celibrate the birth of my Daugher
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Kendrick, Idaho on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Your service and selection has never disappointed me. I have been and always will be a loyal customer of Famous Smoke Shop. Ordering a box of Don Thomas SE 7X50 on-line to celebrate the birth of our baby girl was easy. I must also say that your promise of delivery is much more reliable than the delivery date predicted by doctors. I rate Don Thomas SE 7X50 a solid 9. The guys I passed them out to were equally happy to smoke them. You guys are the best! Shawn McDonald

9 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Afternoon Smole!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in Glen Ellyn, IL on February 20, 2013

This is a fantastic smoke. The construction of this cigar is excellent and it delivers consistant, mild to medium bodied flavors of spice and coffee. Perfect for those early afternoons when a heavier smoke is too much. I am on my third box and haven't had a bad one.

13 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
GREAT GOLF CIGAR. (1) FOR EACH NINE
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut #100
by in ELYRIA, OHIO on February 20, 2013

SOLID CIGAR. GREAT BURN. MILDER TASTE AND TAKES A BEATING DURING A ROUND OF GOLF.

8 3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96