I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
" Great Buy"
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent buy , recommend very much ...

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
" Great Buy"
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent buy , recommend very much ...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Never Again
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Birmingham on December 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Terrible Draw. My jaws hurt and I usually like Don Tomas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I have to agree "Fantastico "
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Huntington Beach on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I am a big Don Tomas fan always have been and get them when ever I can afford to , these were had at a great price. A real slow burner with an easy draw and lots of smoke and a great earthy taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Not bad for the price
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Ohio on January 7, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought these based on the reviews and I was looking for a cheap large smoke. I definitely got a cheap large smoke. The Don Tomas 660 has a very good burn but I did not enjoy the taste too much. It had almost no flavor to me, and the only thing I picked up on was a bit of earthiness. These are probably good "go to" smokes when you are in a pinch or just want something to smoke on for a couple of hours, but if you are looking for really great flavor I would stay away from them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
excellent value
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Florida on July 3, 2009

This was a pleasant surprise for the price. I actually enjoyed this cigar as much, if not more than the Ghurka G3 toro. At a third of the price of the Ghurka G3, these Don Tomas Corojo cigars really cannot be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
What a gem!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Fresno, CA on June 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I'm on about my fifth box and have not had a single disappointment. These have definitely become my everyday favorite. Smooth and flavorful, easy draw down to the last two inches. For the price, you will not go wrong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
it's not bad
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in new york staten island on November 4, 2008

it's not bad

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One Great Smoke at One Great Price
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in LONG ISLAND on August 24, 2008

Funny Thing is that I have smoked these for the past 5 years & once in awhile a Buddy says " Puros Indios has a similar smoke in this size " or " Rockey Patel has a better smoke in almost the same size " but Truth Be Told....No matter what else I try.....NOTHING beats these 660 Don Tomas

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow, these are excellent!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Indianapolis, IN on May 24, 2008

Ordered a box of 20 of these monsters about a week ago, and they are some of the most excellent sticks that I have ever had the pleasure to smoke. I did have one out of the 6 or 7 that I have had so far, in which the draw was a little tight. One other complaint is that the box they come in has a very heavy laquer smell. Once in the humidor for a few days, to help eliminate the laquer smell, these really come to life. At $2.50 a stick these are one of the best values on the market. The wrappers are perfect, the taste is exceptional, and they burn evenly with a beautiful white ash that doesn't flake. Don't tell too many people about these though, cuz if we are going to keep these things in the solid "Bargain Smoke" category we have to be somewhat hush-hush about them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Large but less
for Don Tomas Special Edition Corojo 660
by in Omak on December 17, 2007

I absolutely crave these Don Tomas Corojo's and have smoked almost all of the sizes. These 6 x 60's seem to loose something with the size. The best are the 5 x 54, next the #2 and both are packed with hearty flavor with a meaty finish. A must have for the "full body, gotta have it" stogie man.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96