I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Tomas Special Edition #700 Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
very good cigar
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in on December 30, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke..

0 0
recommended for you based on Don Tomas Special Edition #700
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
very good cigar
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in on December 30, 2011
Verified purchase

great smoke..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
very nice
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008

one of my favorites..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very mild nice smoke
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in N.Y. on July 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Good priced mild smoke. Good flavor, a quick burn. I loved this fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good For The Money
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in Colorado on February 6, 2007
Verified purchase

This entire brand of cigar holds its own in its price range. They can be a little ashy but they have a good taste. I smoke about a box every other month of these puppies. Make sure you brush before going to bed! -Trust me on that one-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in GA on July 25, 2006
Verified purchase

I have always smoked mild cigars (mainly Macanudo). I recently received a box of the #700 Don Tomas and all I can say is WOW!! A simple summary is: A great cigar at a great price! Very well made, PERFECT draw (not always true with Macs). The flavor is exceptional for a mild cigar and gets better as you smoke it. These are exclusive cigars for Famous - give them a try. They are a truly great everyday cigar at a very reasonable price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
WONDERFUL SMOKE
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in IL. on March 24, 2006

BOUGHT THE #700 SIZE FOR MY ONE HOUR RIDE HOME. EXCELLENT SMOKE FOR THE RIDE AND ANY TIME. GREAT PRICE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
great smoke
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in fla on August 21, 2005
Verified purchase

tryed and i liked them getting better every day will buy another soon and great offer does not hurt the deal famous smoke shop you are the best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
A fabulous daily smoke
for Don Tomas Special Edition #700
by in Willimantic, CT on March 24, 2005

This is probably the best overall value I have found in 5 years of cigar smoking. These Don Thomas CT naturals rival and even better many of the more expensive brands. These particular ones (700s) are like ashton naturals, but with a better flavoured wrapper.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96