Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Don Tomas Special Edition #700 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"very good cigar"
great smoke..
in December 30, 2011
"very nice"
one of my favorites..
Charlie in Richmond,VA December 29, 2008
"Very mild nice smoke"
Good priced mild smoke. Good flavor, a quick burn. I loved this fine cigar.
Neil in N.Y. July 17, 2008
"Good For The Money"
This entire brand of cigar holds its own in its price range. They can be a little ashy but they have a good taste. I smoke about a box every other month of these puppies. Make sure you brush before going to bed! -Trust me on that one-
Paul G in Colorado February 6, 2007
"GREAT CIGAR AT A GREAT PRICE!!"
I have always smoked mild cigars (mainly Macanudo). I recently received a box of the #700 Don Tomas and all I can say is WOW!! A simple summary is: A great cigar at a great price! Very well made, PERFECT draw (not always true with Macs). The flavor is exceptional for a mild cigar and gets better as you smoke it. These are exclusive cigars for Famous - give them a try. They are a truly great everyday cigar at a very reasonable price!
patrick rice in GA July 25, 2006
"WONDERFUL SMOKE"
BOUGHT THE #700 SIZE FOR MY ONE HOUR RIDE HOME. EXCELLENT SMOKE FOR THE RIDE AND ANY TIME. GREAT PRICE.
NORM BROWN in IL. March 24, 2006
"great smoke"
tryed and i liked them getting better every day will buy another soon and great offer does not hurt the deal famous smoke shop you are the best
john scharr in fla August 21, 2005
"A fabulous daily smoke"
This is probably the best overall value I have found in 5 years of cigar smoking. These Don Thomas CT naturals rival and even better many of the more expensive brands. These particular ones (700s) are like ashton naturals, but with a better flavoured wrapper.
anderbudd in Willimantic, CT March 24, 2005
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (82) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Evolution by Rocky Patel