Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 85 reviews

Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"not for the unskilled!"
i think any 1 having issues with the unwrapping etc... switch to another easy brand and those of u whom are having problems with the packages u can directly speak with dutch masters and have them replaced and get free 1s for it and i mean only did it when it was unusable been doing it for years check it out!!
ben in nh April 21, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Not for me"
Just a follow up.Very little chocolate taste!!!!!!
JB in Ar April 15, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Not for me!!!!!"
Order these because I wanted a chocolate cigar. I smoke phillie chocolate cigars ,and figured that the Dutch masters chocolate would work for me.Nice cigars but to strong for me !!!!!!! If anyone want to buy this box of 53 contact me !!!!!!!!!!!
J.B. in Ar April 14, 2014
Dutch Masters President
"staying with dutch masters presidents for good"
Will stay with dutch masters brand for good
mike in ct March 14, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma
"There can only be ONE...Dutch Master"
Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :
mike in ct March 14, 2014 December 25, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Hoped it would be good."
After reading some of the reviews I had hope they would be a good cheap smoke. I used to smoke Phillies Honey Cigarillos but you can't get them anymore. I decided try these. Not much taste to it and a bad after taste. The burn and the draw were decent. I don't know what other people see in them. Yuck.
Dan in Wisconsin August 21, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"Good for rolling blunts of sour"
They are smoother and better for rolling blunts of that SOUR
mike in dutchland August 9, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Very Tasty and Smooth Smoke"
Houston we have a problem- Smoking honey's for five years broken cigars in four packs never a problem before the new wrapper may have to change brands-
Dave Benson in Danbury ,CT August 4, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"15 minute time to open cigars"
I have been smoking these Honey Sport cigars for over a year. I buy them in a box of 55 cigars. The last batch I bought, had no pull tab, and took several minutes to open one of the god damned things without breaking a cigar. yOU HAVE RECENTLY WENT FROM "Dutch Masters" to "Such Disasters". Frequently, I buy them in 4 packs, and sometimes they ALL HAVE A BREAK IN THEM! If I continue to have this problem with these cigars, I will embark on a campaign supported by photos and facts to show what kind of product you produce. I don't know what happened, but get "Lenny and Squiggy" off the assembly line and maybe it will get fixed. I'm very disappointed, and one more bad cigar, and I will go to my former cigars, which I NEVER HAD THESE PROB LEMS WITH.
William in New Port Richey, FL July 31, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"Excellent Flavor, good smoke"
rfl33@att.net
Robert F Lambert in 1741 Willow Circle Dr, Crest H July 8, 2013
Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!