I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 97 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
82
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
Always a good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in Arizona on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
The best for Their Use
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2015

The best at what they are good for! For the people complaining about their taste and burn , who actually smokes these cigars?? Lmao.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Way to go DM.
for Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
by in Indianapolis. In. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a great cigar so good they are almost addicting.95 all the way.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by in Pennsylvania on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An Old Friend.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Indianapolis, IN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Smoked these a few years back. Still a great cigar for the money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Worth Spending Time With
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by in San Antonio Texas on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Have smoked many pricey high end cigars. DM Corona De Luxe is a bargain. Mild yet satisfying. Soft nutty taste. Tastes like tobacco, not candy. Smoked nearly a box full before I began to fully appreciate them. Spend some time with these. Well worth it. Use a cutter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Very Nice
for
by in Indiana on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened easily, nice scent of honey. Construction was good except punch off center. Draw was ok so lit anyway. It immediately started to burn unevenly down the side the punch was on. Harsh and poor taste. Clipped it and cleaned loose bits up. After that it was very nice with better draw. Even burn, mild, smooth and nice flavor. The candela wrapper and filler nicely balanced. Surprisingly good ash. Stayed good down to just over an inch left, then started getting hot/harsh and slightly bitter. Overall, very nice, much better than expected with the caveat of clipping and not going with the punch. I used a single edge razor blade.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Better Than E-Cigarettes
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Ocean City, MD on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

With all the new flavored E-cigarettes I thought I would try some, but I still enjoy the Dutch Master Vanilla Sport the best.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lovely
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Fannin County Georgia on March 13, 2015

Man , these are really my favorite Caribbean machine made so far ! The ones I ve smoke drew and burned perfect . The flavor is mild and tasty .. this cigar doesn t cut out half way down either . I prefer it to most handmade bundle cigars I ve tried

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
AVERAGE CIGAR
for Dutch Masters President
by in OHIO on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Definitely a good price for cigars, but was a little disappointing. Been smoking Antonio Y Cleopatras for a while, but saw that not only were these cheaper they were also rated higher than the AYC's so I thought I'd try them. They're not bad, but I think I will be going back to the AYC's unless I find another cheaper good brand.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Almost like pipe tobacco
for Dutch Masters Palma Green
by in Michigan on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Unwrapped the box and was treated to a powerful aroma - these have a very fragrant, almost candy like quality to them. It s hard to describe, but I find myself craving that flavor now and then. It s good! The homogenized construction make these very smokeable with a consistent draw, they re really a pleasure. They make TONS of smoke and burn evenly with a big orange cherry. Classic Dutch Masters, their quality control is excellent so if you ve ever smoked one you already know how these will be, the only difference is the flavor. For an inexpensive smoke I definitely recommend you try the green palma!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
60
76 consumer rating
Always a good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in Arizona on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.

3 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next