I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 104 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
83
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

7 3
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Not very good
for Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
by in Montana on May 1, 2015

These cigars appear to be fresh, but don t draw well at all. Don t stay lit. Go with the Honey Sports, they are much better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back. I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back. They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
37 consumer rating
Not very good
for Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
by in Montana on May 1, 2015

These cigars appear to be fresh, but don t draw well at all. Don t stay lit. Go with the Honey Sports, they are much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very nice smoke!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Pennsylvania on April 30, 2015

My first experience with the Palma was last week. I am an OTR truck driver and I bought aa couple singles at the service plaza in Somerset, PA while driving along the PA turnpike.They didn t have my usual brand so I thought I would give the Dutch Masters a try...I m hooked!! This is such a smooth cigar. Nice taste and aroma. No bitter burning. Smooth draw. My smoke of choice from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Best by Far
for
by in 07834 on April 29, 2015

I ve had a number of different Vanilla flavored cigars. The Dutch Master Vanilla Sport is by far the best from start to finish. I had been smoking the Jewels Vanilla lately and although the taste is good. They are like candy. They are packed so loose the they burn way to quickly. Highly recommend this cigars for a nice after dinner smoke with a glass of Merlot. Bonus. My wife told me they do not have that stinky cigar smell she hates.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for
by in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

7 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Way to go DM.
for Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
by in Indianapolis. In. on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a great cigar so good they are almost addicting.95 all the way.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An Old Friend.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Indianapolis, IN on February 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Smoked these a few years back. Still a great cigar for the money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Worth Spending Time With
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by in San Antonio Texas on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Have smoked many pricey high end cigars. DM Corona De Luxe is a bargain. Mild yet satisfying. Soft nutty taste. Tastes like tobacco, not candy. Smoked nearly a box full before I began to fully appreciate them. Spend some time with these. Well worth it. Use a cutter.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Very Nice
for
by in Indiana on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Opened easily, nice scent of honey. Construction was good except punch off center. Draw was ok so lit anyway. It immediately started to burn unevenly down the side the punch was on. Harsh and poor taste. Clipped it and cleaned loose bits up. After that it was very nice with better draw. Even burn, mild, smooth and nice flavor. The candela wrapper and filler nicely balanced. Surprisingly good ash. Stayed good down to just over an inch left, then started getting hot/harsh and slightly bitter. Overall, very nice, much better than expected with the caveat of clipping and not going with the punch. I used a single edge razor blade.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next