Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 87 reviews

Dutch Masters Palma
"The best for Their Use"
The best at what they are good for! For the people complaining about their taste and burn , who actually smokes these cigars?? Lmao.
Brian in New Jersey July 11, 2014
Dutch Masters President
"presdients so bitter u can not smoke it"
I HAVE SMOKE D M FOR A LONG TIME PRES AND NOW THEY ARE SO BITTER WITH NICOTINE U CAN SMOKE THEM
pat in sun city west az. July 9, 2014
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"not for the unskilled!"
i think any 1 having issues with the unwrapping etc... switch to another easy brand and those of u whom are having problems with the packages u can directly speak with dutch masters and have them replaced and get free 1s for it and i mean only did it when it was unusable been doing it for years check it out!!
ben in nh April 21, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Not for me"
Just a follow up.Very little chocolate taste!!!!!!
JB in Ar April 15, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Not for me!!!!!"
Order these because I wanted a chocolate cigar. I smoke phillie chocolate cigars ,and figured that the Dutch masters chocolate would work for me.Nice cigars but to strong for me !!!!!!! If anyone want to buy this box of 53 contact me !!!!!!!!!!!
J.B. in Ar April 14, 2014
Dutch Masters President
"staying with dutch masters presidents for good"
Will stay with dutch masters brand for good
mike in ct March 14, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma
"There can only be ONE...Dutch Master"
Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :
mike in ct March 14, 2014 December 25, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Hoped it would be good."
After reading some of the reviews I had hope they would be a good cheap smoke. I used to smoke Phillies Honey Cigarillos but you can't get them anymore. I decided try these. Not much taste to it and a bad after taste. The burn and the draw were decent. I don't know what other people see in them. Yuck.
Dan in Wisconsin August 21, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"Good for rolling blunts of sour"
They are smoother and better for rolling blunts of that SOUR
mike in dutchland August 9, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Very Tasty and Smooth Smoke"
Houston we have a problem- Smoking honey's for five years broken cigars in four packs never a problem before the new wrapper may have to change brands-
Dave Benson in Danbury ,CT August 4, 2013
Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!