I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 109 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
83
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

8 3
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
I will continue to smoke palma s at $320.00 Aus dollars.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Australia on July 17, 2015

Excellent cigar, smokes well, tastes good, smells good but of 6 that I have opened, I had to use a blade to complete removing the wrapper. The pull strip breaks off about 3/4 of the cigar. It makes it difficult to open, if you don t have a blade. Thanks Gaz

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Need the box of 55 ASAP!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Andrews on July 15, 2015
Verified purchase

I m very disapointed that we can t get the nice box of 55 cigars, people that I know that smoke corona sport sweet are also wondering, Please keep your customers happy. I work in an environment where our customers come first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Perfect Cigares
for Dutch Masters Palma Green
by in Montreal, Canada on July 3, 2015

Always My favorite cigares since 1999!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back. I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back. They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
37 consumer rating
Not very good
for Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
by in Montana on May 1, 2015

These cigars appear to be fresh, but don t draw well at all. Don t stay lit. Go with the Honey Sports, they are much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very nice smoke!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Pennsylvania on April 30, 2015

My first experience with the Palma was last week. I am an OTR truck driver and I bought aa couple singles at the service plaza in Somerset, PA while driving along the PA turnpike.They didn t have my usual brand so I thought I would give the Dutch Masters a try...I m hooked!! This is such a smooth cigar. Nice taste and aroma. No bitter burning. Smooth draw. My smoke of choice from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Best by Far
for
by in 07834 on April 29, 2015

I ve had a number of different Vanilla flavored cigars. The Dutch Master Vanilla Sport is by far the best from start to finish. I had been smoking the Jewels Vanilla lately and although the taste is good. They are like candy. They are packed so loose the they burn way to quickly. Highly recommend this cigars for a nice after dinner smoke with a glass of Merlot. Bonus. My wife told me they do not have that stinky cigar smell she hates.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for
by in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next