I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 93 reviews

Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Not for me!!!!!"
Order these because I wanted a chocolate cigar. I smoke phillie chocolate cigars ,and figured that the Dutch masters chocolate would work for me.Nice cigars but to strong for me !!!!!!! If anyone want to buy this box of 53 contact me !!!!!!!!!!!
J.B. in Ar April 14, 2014
Dutch Masters President
"staying with dutch masters presidents for good"
Will stay with dutch masters brand for good
mike in ct March 14, 2014
Dutch Masters Palma
"There can only be ONE...Dutch Master"
Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :
mike in ct March 14, 2014 December 25, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Hoped it would be good."
After reading some of the reviews I had hope they would be a good cheap smoke. I used to smoke Phillies Honey Cigarillos but you can't get them anymore. I decided try these. Not much taste to it and a bad after taste. The burn and the draw were decent. I don't know what other people see in them. Yuck.
Dan in Wisconsin August 21, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"Good for rolling blunts of sour"
They are smoother and better for rolling blunts of that SOUR
mike in dutchland August 9, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"Very Tasty and Smooth Smoke"
Houston we have a problem- Smoking honey's for five years broken cigars in four packs never a problem before the new wrapper may have to change brands-
Dave Benson in Danbury ,CT August 4, 2013
Dutch Masters Honey Sports
"15 minute time to open cigars"
I have been smoking these Honey Sport cigars for over a year. I buy them in a box of 55 cigars. The last batch I bought, had no pull tab, and took several minutes to open one of the god damned things without breaking a cigar. yOU HAVE RECENTLY WENT FROM "Dutch Masters" to "Such Disasters". Frequently, I buy them in 4 packs, and sometimes they ALL HAVE A BREAK IN THEM! If I continue to have this problem with these cigars, I will embark on a campaign supported by photos and facts to show what kind of product you produce. I don't know what happened, but get "Lenny and Squiggy" off the assembly line and maybe it will get fixed. I'm very disappointed, and one more bad cigar, and I will go to my former cigars, which I NEVER HAD THESE PROB LEMS WITH.
William in New Port Richey, FL July 31, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"Excellent Flavor, good smoke"
rfl33@att.net
Robert F Lambert in 1741 Willow Circle Dr, Crest H July 8, 2013
Dutch Masters President
"President's are cheap but pretty good"
I've smoked them plenty of times. They are cheap but have a decent flavor. Which is really what counts and you have money left over for other things.
Jonathan in Blackfoot June 30, 2013
Dutch Masters Palma Chocolate
"Chocolate flavor is definetely good."
I guess i'll just start this off with the list to the left as my review.. 1.)Burn: 70/100 reason behind that is 2 of the 3 I have smoked so far has burned funny, about half way down when meeting a stem, (or vein) on the wrapper it began to slow on one side while the heat transferred into that vein. 2.)Consistency: 100/100 very consistent in both flavor departments being taste of the tobacco, and the chocolate flavor 3.)Draw: 100/100 It has a Small Hole in the bottom of the Cap. I'm guessing they want you to draw through, but you just can't get enough Air through there so get some Cutters with them, it's the best way. 4.)Appearance: 100/100 It has a nice Dark Tobacco Wrapper, machine rolled with a Cap on the end with a Small (almost non existant) Hole in it. 5.)Taste: 100/100 The Chocolate Flavor comes through all the way to the last hit. I typically smoke them down to 1/3 or 1/4 depending on how much Time I have. The best way to describe the Flavor unlit out of the wrapper is a Tootsie Roll, but a dry hit is more of an Oreo Cakester. While lit the chocolate flavor seems to still come through, but the Tobacco taste is certainly there and I would describe It like most people have described other Cigars, A white peppery woody taste, but It's almost completely masked by Chocolate. the taste is sweet, but not too sweet. 6.)Construction: 70/100 The Construction is mediocre at best I've heard others down the foil wrapper, but I haven't had one tear wrong yet. I plan on saving 3 of Them for more Social events, or People/Friends who just enjoy your occasional Convenience Store Cigar. 7.) Overall: 80/100 When I lit My first One, i was impressed, but noticed the room note first of all, it isn't pungent like some Cigars I've had but it certainly had that smell if someone were smoking one you would definitely know they were smoking a cigar.
David B in Anniston AL June 23, 2013
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!