Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Reviews

Showing 31 through 40 of 90 reviews

Dutch Masters President
"going back to dutch masters"
tried three different machine made cigars and im making dutch masters my main brand good smokin cigars will never change cigars again will stay with dutch masters everyday
mike in ct August 16, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma Wine
"best cigar i tasted"
best tasteing cigar i had smooth burn is good draw is good try a box you won t be disapointed a great smoke
mike in ct August 12, 2012
Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
"Sigh..."
Was unpleasant. Didn't burn evenly, the wrap fell apart midway through, felt like I was sucking air with no results, and I gave up after it kept putting itself out. My favorite cigar is a Montecristo, and I've learned my lesson on deviating due to cost.
Brian in Northwest Georgia August 2, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma
"Palmas"
So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.
Ray in Maine July 8, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma
"Palma Second review"
I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.
Ray in Maine June 19, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma
"Palma"
I just started smoking cigars. I tried a few brands. I find the Palma to give a smooth drag and great burn. The taste is good. No strong after taste left. A new Dutch Masters Palma customer for sure.
Ray in Maine June 7, 2012
Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
"Smooth and Mild"
The Dutch Masters Vanilla Sport is the only smoke I can enjoy at this price. I'm a casual smoker and I enjoy the moment everytime I light up. I like the taste, Smell and smooth, not bitter or harsh smoke.
Doug in Tennessee June 6, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma
"Horrible taste"
As everyone has mentioned, the packaging is awful. My tab tore off, and its quite the challenge to get the cigar out of the packaging without tearing the cigar wrapper. In addition, I could not stand the taste. It tasted like sour milk. Not a fan at all.
John in Maryland May 27, 2012
Dutch Masters Palma
"Unhappy"
To Whom this may Concern, I have been purchasing Palma Dutch Masters for years and recently(the past month) every Palma Dutch Masters item I have purchased has been stale, dried out and or cracked. I'm very unhappy, considering the item has increased in price, and decreased in quality. I hope this can be fixed with-in the company or I will have to take my business somewhere else which I would rather not do, but if its the case then I will. Thank You for your time again, Krysten Volpe My Contact information: Krysten.Volpe@gmail.com (631)525-6408
Krysten in Melville April 8, 2012
Dutch Masters President
"give it a puff"
i can honestly say i changed my cigar from elproducto to dutch masters presidents easy draw smooth taste plenty of smoke rings glad i made the change give dutch masters a try
mike in ct March 28, 2012
Previous Next
Vudu
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!