Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Palma Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 28 reviews

"Unhappy"
To Whom this may Concern, I have been purchasing Palma Dutch Masters for years and recently(the past month) every Palma Dutch Masters item I have purchased has been stale, dried out and or cracked. I'm very unhappy, considering the item has increased in price, and decreased in quality. I hope this can be fixed with-in the company or I will have to take my business somewhere else which I would rather not do, but if its the case then I will. Thank You for your time again, Krysten Volpe My Contact information: Krysten.Volpe@gmail.com (631)525-6408
Krysten in Melville April 8, 2012
"GREAT CIGAR!!! HORRIBLE WRAPPERS!!"
Love the Palma, but the wrappers are very difficult to un-wrap. Wasted several cigars because the tab does not appear on most and when it does it rips.
Michael in Centreville, MD March 13, 2012
"Palmas"
The palmasd are a fine cigar but the wrappers are horrible. Thoe little pull tabs on the individual cigars are ghorrible. I ruined 3 cigars last week trting to get the wrappeers off of them.
Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ February 5, 2012
"Smooth taste and draw!"
This is a very good cigar for an everyday cigar smoker. Fix the foil wrapper problem though! They can be hard to open.
Rayzor in Canton, Illinois February 1, 2012
"Palma's"
I usually smoke and enjoy the Dutch Master Palma's but this past week has been a disaster for me. That little open tag on the cigar did not work coccectly. The pull tag ripped and tore and I had to use my finger nails to extricate the cigar from the plastic wrapping resultine with my tearing the outer wrapper of the cigar itself on the cigars making it impossible to smoke because it would not draw for me. I am more than a lttle upset with this situation.
Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ January 5, 2012
"Very Good Cigar"
Was pleasantly surprised by these Palmas. For a drug store cigar, not bad at all, especially for the price.
Larry in Riverside County June 7, 2011
"No better cigar for the money"
While I do enjoy a nice Honduran on occasion, for my everyday 4 or 5 I love this cigar...mild, smooth, and consistent throughout the box. and the big plus is it keeps the blackflies away...
mark in 4th Coast USA October 18, 2010
"Great smoke for the money"
My dad and uncles were smoking these back in the fifties and sixties and with good reason. They're consistent and go great with a glass of brandy or a Grain Belt or Hamms beer. The mixture of ability to smoke and nostalgia is pretty much all I need.
Mark in Valley of the Sun October 17, 2010
"like a grocery bag with a nano-thin natural wrap"
like a filler of brown grocery bag inside a micro-thin natural wrapper. smooth, mild and utterly tasteless.
jeff in ohio September 24, 2009
"Was cheap and came FAST, just how I LIKE it ;-)"
Since the cost of dutches has gone up extremely where I live in NY, I researched online and found this site. I called on the phone and over the weekend on a Sat, Apr-25-09, and received the box of dutches on Tues, Apr-28-09. I already smoked or should I say "split open" 2 and they are GOOD, not dried up or anything. I recommend for speedy delivery, cheap prices and GOOD quality dutches. Thank you!!
Happy Customer in Bronx, NY April 28, 2009
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (81) 100
Poor - Excellent


5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!