Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters Palma Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews

"The best for Their Use"
The best at what they are good for! For the people complaining about their taste and burn , who actually smokes these cigars?? Lmao.
Brian in New Jersey July 11, 2014
"There can only be ONE...Dutch Master"
Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :
in December 25, 2013
"cheap cigar"
Super thin Connecticut broadleaf wrapper, paper binder, and the filler is just shredded tobacco, kinda like a giant cigarette. Probably better than the other cigars at the gas station, but a pale imitator of a true cigar.Very mild, with no real flavor or strength. the only good thing I have to say is if you are just starting to smoke cigars, these are cheap and smokeable, and you can practice cutting and lighting on them.
Dave in Boston, MA April 12, 2013
"Not good cigar"
Taste is horrible compared to other same brand cigars even the burn and construction are good.
Mark in USA January 20, 2013
"Low tier cigar"
These can be found in most drug stores/small lotto stores for about $1, avoid buying at all cost as they are mass produced and as low quality as they come.
Mike in New York August 16, 2012
"Palmas"
So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.
Ray in Maine July 8, 2012
"Palma Second review"
I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.
Ray in Maine June 19, 2012
"Palma"
I just started smoking cigars. I tried a few brands. I find the Palma to give a smooth drag and great burn. The taste is good. No strong after taste left. A new Dutch Masters Palma customer for sure.
Ray in Maine June 7, 2012
"Horrible taste"
As everyone has mentioned, the packaging is awful. My tab tore off, and its quite the challenge to get the cigar out of the packaging without tearing the cigar wrapper. In addition, I could not stand the taste. It tasted like sour milk. Not a fan at all.
John in Maryland May 27, 2012
"Unhappy"
To Whom this may Concern, I have been purchasing Palma Dutch Masters for years and recently(the past month) every Palma Dutch Masters item I have purchased has been stale, dried out and or cracked. I'm very unhappy, considering the item has increased in price, and decreased in quality. I hope this can be fixed with-in the company or I will have to take my business somewhere else which I would rather not do, but if its the case then I will. Thank You for your time again, Krysten Volpe My Contact information: Krysten.Volpe@gmail.com (631)525-6408
Krysten in Melville April 8, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (81) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!