I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Palma Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 30 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Very nice smoke!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Pennsylvania on April 30, 2015

My first experience with the Palma was last week. I am an OTR truck driver and I bought aa couple singles at the service plaza in Somerset, PA while driving along the PA turnpike.They didn t have my usual brand so I thought I would give the Dutch Masters a try...I m hooked!! This is such a smooth cigar. Nice taste and aroma. No bitter burning. Smooth draw. My smoke of choice from now on.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
The best for Their Use
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in New Jersey on July 11, 2014

The best at what they are good for! For the people complaining about their taste and burn , who actually smokes these cigars?? Lmao.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Palma
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very nice smoke!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Pennsylvania on April 30, 2015

My first experience with the Palma was last week. I am an OTR truck driver and I bought aa couple singles at the service plaza in Somerset, PA while driving along the PA turnpike.They didn t have my usual brand so I thought I would give the Dutch Masters a try...I m hooked!! This is such a smooth cigar. Nice taste and aroma. No bitter burning. Smooth draw. My smoke of choice from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An Old Friend.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Indianapolis, IN on February 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Smoked these a few years back. Still a great cigar for the money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lovely
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Fannin County Georgia on September 11, 2014

Man , these are really my favorite Caribbean machine made so far ! The ones I ve smoke drew and burned perfect . The flavor is mild and tasty .. this cigar doesn t cut out half way down either . I prefer it to most handmade bundle cigars I ve tried

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
The best for Their Use
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in New Jersey on July 11, 2014

The best at what they are good for! For the people complaining about their taste and burn , who actually smokes these cigars?? Lmao.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
40
20 consumer rating
cheap cigar
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Boston, MA on April 12, 2013

Super thin Connecticut broadleaf wrapper, paper binder, and the filler is just shredded tobacco, kinda like a giant cigarette. Probably better than the other cigars at the gas station, but a pale imitator of a true cigar.Very mild, with no real flavor or strength. the only good thing i have to say is if you are just starting to smoke cigars, these are cheap and smokeable, and you can practice cutting and lighting on them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not good cigar
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in USA on January 20, 2013

Taste is horrible compared to other same brand cigars even the burn and construction are good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
13 consumer rating
Low tier cigar
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in New York on August 16, 2012

These can be found in most drug stores/small lotto stores for about $1, avoid buying at all cost as they are mass produced and as low quality as they come.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Maine on July 8, 2012

So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palma Second review
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Maine on June 19, 2012

I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96