Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters President Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"Always a good smoke"
Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.
Barry in Arizona July 25, 2014
"presdients so bitter u can not smoke it"
I HAVE SMOKE D M FOR A LONG TIME PRES AND NOW THEY ARE SO BITTER WITH NICOTINE U CAN SMOKE THEM
pat in sun city west az. July 9, 2014
"staying with dutch masters presidents for good"
Will stay with dutch masters brand for good
mike in ct March 14, 2014
"Good for rolling blunts of sour"
They are smoother and better for rolling blunts of that SOUR
mike in dutchland August 9, 2013
"Excellent Flavor, good smoke"
rfl33@att.net
Robert F Lambert in 1741 Willow Circle Dr, Crest H July 8, 2013
"President's are cheap but pretty good"
I've smoked them plenty of times. They are cheap but have a decent flavor. Which is really what counts and you have money left over for other things.
Jonathan in Blackfoot June 30, 2013
"dutch masters for good"
left the elproducto brand will stay with dutch masters brand all the time no more switching
mike in ct November 21, 2012
"They are well worth it"
Mild and smooth, these are the perfect blend of affordability and downright good taste. They burn very evenly and slowly which give a much better flavor. The taste is hard to really describe, its not very sweet though it isn't to bitter either. Quality of the wrapper is excellent and the filler is sublime. Goes great with coffee and has a very pungent oder. The best example of what a stogie should be.
Greg in Wisconsin November 1, 2012
"going back to dutch masters"
tried three different machine made cigars and im making dutch masters my main brand good smokin cigars will never change cigars again will stay with dutch masters everyday
mike in ct August 16, 2012
"give it a puff"
i can honestly say i changed my cigar from elproducto to dutch masters presidents easy draw smooth taste plenty of smoke rings glad i made the change give dutch masters a try
mike in ct March 28, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (81) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
La Floridita Gold