Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Dutch Masters President Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 24 reviews

"give it a puff"
i can honestly say i changed my cigar from elproducto to dutch masters presidents easy draw smooth taste plenty of smoke rings glad i made the change give dutch masters a try
mike in ct March 28, 2012
"Very good machine-made cigar"
I have tried several machine-made cigars and always come back to these. They are not bad at all and worth a try.
Mark in Missouri September 27, 2011
"One heck of a fine smoke"
I've been smoking Dutchmaster Presidents for a long time. They are rolled very well, burn slowly, taste wonderful, and smell good.
P M G in Cincinnati Ohio July 4, 2011
"for machine-made---very good"
For a machine-made cigar, the President is as good as any and better than most. No---it's not a Cuesta Rey or Gloria Cubana BUT it is a very good machine-made cigar.
M.W.S. in Missouri March 14, 2011
"gotta get and keep 'em fresh!"
i'm only going to suggest these cigars need to be kept fresh, like any other. if you're buying them at the local drugstore be careful. once they get dried out they'll smoke too hot and run the tar right through to you. buy 'em fresh and keep them in a humidor.
Lance in Washington July 5, 2010
"Nothing special"
Nothing great. I don't care for them that much, I got a pack of these and Phillies a while ago and Phillies are better. These were more bitter and they smell worse.
CJ in VT May 12, 2010
"Trash"
The worst you can buy.
E in New York March 4, 2010
"Oooh yeaaah oooh yeaaah"
Dese cigahs pretty guuuh. I live in an ol house, de asbestis be fallin off the ceilin. I take a lil of de aaaazbestis and I sprinkle a little on da Dutch Masta cigaaaah. Don't be laffin, it taste pretty guuuh. Somebody say the wrappas tastin like a grocery bag? Ih dah riye?! You ain't makin a whoole lotta sense, I know dat, I know dat. I bop yo butt witta fungo bat. -Junkyahd Willie (the maaaasta disasta, the reason fo the season)
Willie in Gators Creek, GA January 17, 2010
"I Like em very good.."
I switch these a while back and smoke a bow of these in about 10 days,I love em!
MRJody in Ky November 5, 2009
"America's Favorite Natural Wrapped? No sir!"
I've bought a 5 pack of these out of desperation for a cigar when I was out and about, unfortunately no smoke shop was open. These are horrible. They are weak, have horrible taste, burn very hot, and have a very disgusting oil that will make it to your mouth about halfway through it. Avoid at all costs. 3/10
Brandon in Minnesota January 1, 2009
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (80) 100
Poor - Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!