I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters President Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
78
Draw
79
Consistency
78
Appearance
80
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
Always a good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in Arizona on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.

3 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Nothing special
for Dutch Masters President
by in VT on February 20, 2013

Nothing great. I don't care for them that much, I got a pack of these and Phillies a while ago and Phillies are better. These were more bitter and they smell worse.

1 1
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters President
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
AVERAGE CIGAR
for Dutch Masters President
by in OHIO on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Definitely a good price for cigars, but was a little disappointing. Been smoking Antonio Y Cleopatras for a while, but saw that not only were these cheaper they were also rated higher than the AYC's so I thought I'd try them. They're not bad, but I think I will be going back to the AYC's unless I find another cheaper good brand.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
60
76 consumer rating
Always a good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in Arizona on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
presdients so bitter u can not smoke it
for Dutch Masters President
by in sun city west az. on March 13, 2015

I HAVE SMOKE D M FOR A LONG TIME PRES AND NOW THEY ARE SO BITTER WITH NICOTINE U CAN SMOKE THEM

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
staying with dutch masters presidents for good
for Dutch Masters President
by in ct on March 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Will stay with dutch masters brand for good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good for rolling blunts of sour
for Dutch Masters President
by in dutchland on August 9, 2013

They are smoother and better for rolling blunts of that SOUR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Excellent Flavor, good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in 1741 Willow Circle Dr, Crest H on July 9, 2013

rfl33@att.net

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
President's are cheap but pretty good
for Dutch Masters President
by in Blackfoot on July 1, 2013

I've smoked them plenty of times. They are cheap but have a decent flavor. Which is really what counts and you have money left over for other things.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
dutch masters for good
for Dutch Masters President
by in ct on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

left the elproducto brand will stay with dutch masters brand all the time no more switching

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They are well worth it
for Dutch Masters President
by in Wisconsin on February 20, 2013

Mild and smooth, these are the perfect blend of affordability and downright good taste. They burn very evenly and slowly which give a much better flavor. The taste is hard to really describe, its not very sweet though it isn't to bitter either. Quality of the wrapper is excellent and the filler is sublime. Goes great with coffee and has a very pungent oder. The best example of what a stogie should be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
going back to dutch masters
for Dutch Masters President
by in ct on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

tried three different machine made cigars and im making dutch masters my main brand good smokin cigars will never change cigars again will stay with dutch masters everyday

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96