I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
93
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Better Than E-Cigarettes
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Ocean City, MD on September 17, 2014
Verified purchase

With all the new flavored E-cigarettes I thought I would try some, but I still enjoy the Dutch Master Vanilla Sport the best.

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Better Than E-Cigarettes
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Ocean City, MD on September 17, 2014
Verified purchase

With all the new flavored E-cigarettes I thought I would try some, but I still enjoy the Dutch Master Vanilla Sport the best.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great vanilla cigar !!!
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Pompano Beach on April 29, 2014

My favorite over high $ brands! Lots of good smell comments of passer-bys

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
do you have panatella size cegars
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in englewood fl on February 4, 2014

i would like panatela size cegara

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Best flavored Cigar made
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Virginia on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the best flavored cigar made. The only cigar that people who don't smoke actually say "that smell great".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
93 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports 2/25 Uprights
by in Tennessee on June 6, 2012
Verified purchase

The Dutch Masters Vanilla Sport is the only smoke I can enjoy at this price. I'm a casual smoker and I enjoy the moment everytime I light up. I like the taste, Smell and smooth, not bitter or harsh smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96