Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

E.P. Carrillo Reviews

Showing 21 through 25 of 25 reviews

E.P. Carrillo Edicion Limitada Inaugural 2009
"Nice Cigar"
This cigar starts off peppery, then mellows out about 4 to 5 minutes into the smoke. Very nice roll and smoke. But way over priced, this is my own opinion and am a conasuer on cigars.
Havana1 in Michigan October 9, 2010
E.P. Carrillo Edicion Limitada Inaugural 2009
"Excellent Cigar"
I believe this is an excellent cigar. It has a rich full flavor despite not being exceptionally strong. A nice mild to medium cigar with lots of subtle complexity, but much more complexity than is associated with most "mild cigars". I do believe it is overpriced, though if you can find them for around $8- $10, I believe it is definately worth the cost. I've had no draw issues though one of the cigars I tried needed minor touch up on the burn. EP Carrillo is putting out some excellent cigars.
Havana1 in Michigan October 9, 2010 August 23, 2010
E.P. Carrillo Edicion Limitada Inaugural 2009
"One of the finest cigars you can buy legally"
The E.P. Carrillo is undoubtedly one of the finest non-cuban brands on the market. The limited edition wrapper gives you a slight sweetness that is just right. Excellent cigar for the developed palate. Balanced, flavorful and not a muddled power bomb like much of what is glorified in the current market.
Jason in St. Petersburg FL May 16, 2010
E.P. Carrillo Edicion Limitada Inaugural 2009
"Don't waste your money on this one"
This is a $3-$4 cigar at best. Way too weak, wrapper is too light, and draw is terrible. Only good point is even burn. Other than that this is not a good product and a real disappointment. I have been smoking LaGloria Cubana for 15 years and this cigar is nowhere close to the overall quality of LGC.
Frank in Naugatuck ct May 10, 2010
E.P. Carrillo Edicion Limitada Inaugural 2009
"A Good Cigar"
There are cigars in the market today for under $10 stick which they are better than E.P Carrillo Edicion Inaugural 2009 $13 stick. The Man O War Reination, A.B. Tempus and RP's The Decade are better than E.P. Carrillo. It has a similar taste between the RP's The Vintage 92 and the Sun Grown. It is a good cigar but it is over price and hype..
"T" in Plano, Texas January 10, 2010
Previous
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!