Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 23 reviews

"Keep looking!"
Not satisfying at all! The taste reminds me of raw tobacco!
Alberto in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
"NOPE."
Never again. I read the reviews and thought they were worth a try. I got the 20 under $20 free with a qualified order. They are spongy and hard draw, they burn very uneven. You get what you pay for.
Jon in Kentucky July 30, 2013
"Better than I expected"
I got a bundle of 20 free with my purchase. Actually not a bad smoke at all. Mild and a little bit peppery, but draws nice and burns evenly.
SidecarMike in Wisconsin July 27, 2013
"NOT BAD"
Easy draw, mild, not bad smoking, great fill in smoke...for the price...SURE!!
Tony in Northern New Jersey July 25, 2013
"Very Surprising"
I got these for free actually with a special deal and I was thinking that they would be good, but not great, but they were actually pretty good cigars. For only $1 a stick, there are zero complaints. I started with the Infamous Ace and it was pretty mild as well as very creamy with no harshness whatsoever, even at the end. Highly, highly recommend, I would pay much more than $1 a pop for these bad boys.
Austin in Manchester, MD July 7, 2013
"great value, but put them in humidor for while."
i like stronger cigars but also like a deal too. these are lighter for most part then what i smoke. but the flavors a good. my favorite so far is the angry monk. thought i was smoking a higher end stick last night. went to check on them and they are on back order. i think they need to be put in humidor at least for a week or so. they came to me very soft one or two were hard to smoke cause of it. so thats when i took em out of wrappers and let them set in humador. ialso took a few of them for experiment to infuse whiskey in them. think i found a cheap good cigar for that. as for bill k, i never understand why you smoke and do yard work. i am dangerous with my yard tools when i am paying attention but adding a cigar to the mix can be deadly for me and the rest of the neighbors and my house lol. i am gonna order an alec bradely sample pack, and maybe another sampler, or break the 50 mark and get another free sampler. not sure but will get more. and it is great to give at bbq or mooches like bill k said
Bill B the re agent in mahopac ny July 7, 2013
"Very Poor Construction and NO taste"
Yes, this is a cheap stick. There are other options in the same price range that are significantly better. I received this sampler and immedietly opened the bundle and removed the cello. The wrappers are stained. The roll is lumpy and soft. The cigars looked diseased! The first one I cut began to unravel immediately. The second did the same. The burn was very uneven and kept canoeing on me. These cigars wouldn't even make a good yard gar' because of the attention needed to keep them burning right. If you like no taste, poor construction and ugly sticks--look no further! But seriously, avoid this and find another option.
Dave T. in Madison July 6, 2013
"Well worth the price"
with a name like "Swarthy Badger" what's not to like? Soft rolled but flavorful and no problem with the burn. Maybe I got lucky but I'm having fun with my moochers.
in June 27, 2013
"Crap"
These cigars were a waste of money. I could not even finish them off. The only use I got out them was to give to non smokers who wanted a cigar. Very unhappy they did not live up to the description as advertised
kevin in midway city June 26, 2013
"will never buy again"
Not a bad burn and rolled okay but just a cheap stick. Will never buy again. I always look for a cheap knock around smoke and this is not it. I smoke good cigars, I like to keep an under $40.00 bundle at all times for friends and yard work but this is just a bad cigar I got the sample bundle they all taste the same BAD.
James in bloomfield nj June 22, 2013
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction 100
Poor - Excellent


Amilcar Perez Castro
Evolution by Rocky Patel