Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews

"U Get what U pay for"
Ordered twice the first group was very good, but the last 5 sticks didn t smoke over packed had to throw away.
T.W. Ruth in California June 5, 2014
"can t believe people"
I can not Believe people buy $1.00 Cigars and think they the should smoke like a $5.00 or $10.00 Cigar I only Smoke cigars About 5 to 6 Churchills a day if you put these in a humidor they are acceptable WTF do you want For a Dollar?
jim in wichita,ks. May 19, 2014
"Should not even be offering these!!"
Not even a yard cigar! A quality cigar shop should not even stock such poor un smokable product!
Mark in Wv March 14, 2014
"Terrible taste, even worse construction"
I bought these cigars to try a cheaper cigar and to give to friends and family who do not smoke regularly, and I immediately regret this decision. The taste of the cigar and its smoke sickened even me, and they would fall apart or just stop burning after just a few min. DO NOT BUY.
Elijah in Virginia February 1, 2014
"Don t"
They burn and draw well but that is it. The Fat Daddys were the only ones that weren't horrible.
Byron in Newark OH January 3, 2014
"Not premium but...."
Like a typical cigar connoisseur I like the premium cigar. However I have to concede to my wife for acceptance of my desire to enjoy. To keep peace, my area of enjoyment is the great outdoors. There is nothing better than sitting out on the deck with a favorite beverage and indulging in a fine cigar. However when the northwest weather turns unfavorable there is nothing worse than having to snuff out a fine cigar because the weather is not tolerable to be outside. When i want to divulge in my desire and don t know if I can handle the weather I pull out of these out of the humidor. I actually enjoy these. If I can only handle 10 minutes outside I have satisfied my craving to indulge and don t feel bad about snuffing out a this cigar. Yes I do enjoy much finer cigar when I can actually enjoy it. These are actually a pretty good cigar for me to keep on hand, and I will. For the price I can t go wrong.
TGC in WA State November 7, 2013
"should be free"
Waste of $20
scott in kansas November 3, 2013
"retracting my post, they suck arse"
i got them for free a long while back and w some other things i figured let me try them. some of them were flavorfull, but ended up with mouthfull of leaves. i could not figure out how much tabacoo i was injesting. but kept dry heaving a few hours after smoking them at night. i ended up tossing about 5 of them when i figured out what the issue was. never will get them agian
bill in mahopac ny October 23, 2013
"Love Them"
I love the 20 for 20. For the price it's a good pack. I buy the all the time. And will continue to do so, If you didn't like them just send them to me. Thank you.
Eric Robinson in Milton FL September 19, 2013
"Actually Not Bad!"
So, my brother in law and me ordered a maduro sampler and got these as a freebie. We were NOT expecting much. Both of us were surprised by these smokes. There have been no issues with burn, canoeing or taste. Of course they aren't really a premium stick, but they are a surprisingly decent every day smoke. We will probably buy another bundle. For $1 a stick, you can't beat these!
Steve in Yorba Linda, CA August 18, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction 100
Poor - Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Rocky Patel Xtreme