I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20 Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
60
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Poor quality
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Pennsylvania on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I ve had several cheap sticks, these are the worst!

1 0
recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Poor quality
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Pennsylvania on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I ve had several cheap sticks, these are the worst!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolute Garbage!
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Ohio on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I had a coupon that I wanted to use and my normal order was not enough to use it so I figured I would try a cheaper sample pack. I realize you get what you pay for, but these are not worth a penny! Tasted like I was smoking wet cardboard! So anyone reading this PLEASE save your money!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Post-Humidor Follow Up
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Oldsmar, FL on March 13, 2015

As I anticipated after just a week in my humidor, these cigars have improved tremendously. Both burn and draw are much better than when the UPS man delivered them. The Loathsome Hog was the star of the post-humidor lot by having the distinction of being the first to have an even burn from beginning to end. Draw is still a little tight but looser than day one. I would characterize the flavor of these sticks as mild and if you want fuller flavor purchase the Robusto sized Famous 20 under 20 instead. The flavor kicks in after about the first third of the cigar. Also, I suggest you leave the larger band on as some of the lot may have unwrap issues upon cutting and the band will rectify this. Just make sure you take it off towards the end of the stick because it will flame up when heated. These cigars are a great bargain if you have a little patience and handle them properly. As for me, I will be purchasing the Robustos from now on as I like a stronger flavor, but if a decent, mild in flavor, and cheap everyday cigar is what you seek then you can't go wrong here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Initial Assessment
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

Having smoked the Robusto sized Famous 20 under 20 I knew what to expect when the UPS man delivered these to my door today and I tried the first one right away. I sampled the Angry Monk and, as anticipated, these sticks will need some seasoning in the humidor as did the last ones. Draw was tight and burn uneven but I really liked the flavor more than the Robustos. The inexperienced cigar smoker will write these off right away but those of us who know better realize that these are a great bargain if given time and handled properly. If you think these will look and act like a 5 or 10 dollar cigar then you need to find another hobby. I am very pleased with my purchase from Famous and will do a follow up after these babies have had their humidor nap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
U Get what U pay for
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in California on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Ordered twice the first group was very good, but the last 5 sticks didn t smoke over packed had to throw away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
can t believe people
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in wichita,ks. on May 20, 2014

I can not Believe people buy $1.00 Cigars and think they the should smoke like a $5.00 or $10.00 Cigar I only Smoke cigars About 5 to 6 Churchills a day if you put these in a humidor they are acceptable WTF do you want For a Dollar?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Should not even be offering these!!
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Wv on March 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Not even a yard cigar! A quality cigar shop should not even stock such poor un smokable product!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible taste, even worse construction
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Virginia on February 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought these cigars to try a cheaper cigar and to give to friends and family who do not smoke regularly, and I immediately regret this decision. The taste of the cigar and its smoke sickened even me, and they would fall apart or just stop burning after just a few min. DO NOT BUY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don t
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Newark OH on January 4, 2014
Verified purchase

They burn and draw well but that is it. The Fat Daddys were the only ones that weren't horrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not premium but....
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in WA State on November 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Like a typical cigar connoisseur I like the premium cigar. However I have to concede to my wife for acceptance of my desire to enjoy. To keep peace, my area of enjoyment is the great outdoors. There is nothing better than sitting out on the deck with a favorite beverage and indulging in a fine cigar. However when the northwest weather turns unfavorable there is nothing worse than having to snuff out a fine cigar because the weather is not tolerable to be outside. When i want to divulge in my desire and don t know if I can handle the weather I pull out of these out of the humidor. I actually enjoy these. If I can only handle 10 minutes outside I have satisfied my craving to indulge and don t feel bad about snuffing out a this cigar. Yes I do enjoy much finer cigar when I can actually enjoy it. These are actually a pretty good cigar for me to keep on hand, and I will. For the price I can t go wrong.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96