Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

East Coast Rollers Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 52 reviews

Loathsome Hogg
"Pleasant surprise"
Stevens comment This Hogg is not Loathsome is so true, OK its not the greatest but, satisfying, try with a fair Port or Rioja and it s really quite good
John in St. Joseph MO April 4, 2014
Loathsome Hogg
"These are Worthless."
I got two of these in 20 East Coast Rollers sampler. Some were okay but these were awful. I ended up throwing them in the trash.
Danny in Illinois March 22, 2014
East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
"Should not even be offering these!!"
Not even a yard cigar! A quality cigar shop should not even stock such poor un smokable product!
Mark in Wv March 14, 2014
Fat Daddy
"Not bad at all for a cheap cigar."
I got two of these in a sampler. it not half bad for price. I ll be buying bundle. They ll be great this spring while I m doing my yard work.
Danny in Machesney Park March 7, 2014
East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
"Terrible taste, even worse construction"
I bought these cigars to try a cheaper cigar and to give to friends and family who do not smoke regularly, and I immediately regret this decision. The taste of the cigar and its smoke sickened even me, and they would fall apart or just stop burning after just a few min. DO NOT BUY.
Elijah in Virginia February 1, 2014
East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
"Don t"
They burn and draw well but that is it. The Fat Daddys were the only ones that weren't horrible.
Byron in Newark OH January 3, 2014
Pure Mayhem
"Good value"
Good value. Decent construction and burn for the price point.
Brian in Lakewood, Co December 30, 2013
Pure Mayhem
"Good value"
Good value. Decent construction and burn for the price point.
Brian in Lakewood, Co December 30, 2013
Infamous Ace
"Nasty! Worst Burn"
Thought I would try them because of some reviews, tried them. They are the worse I have ever tasted. Bad burn, would not even give them as free cigars.
Fernando in Texas December 20, 2013
East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
"Not premium but...."
Like a typical cigar connoisseur I like the premium cigar. However I have to concede to my wife for acceptance of my desire to enjoy. To keep peace, my area of enjoyment is the great outdoors. There is nothing better than sitting out on the deck with a favorite beverage and indulging in a fine cigar. However when the northwest weather turns unfavorable there is nothing worse than having to snuff out a fine cigar because the weather is not tolerable to be outside. When i want to divulge in my desire and don t know if I can handle the weather I pull out of these out of the humidor. I actually enjoy these. If I can only handle 10 minutes outside I have satisfied my craving to indulge and don t feel bad about snuffing out a this cigar. Yes I do enjoy much finer cigar when I can actually enjoy it. These are actually a pretty good cigar for me to keep on hand, and I will. For the price I can t go wrong.
TGC in WA State November 7, 2013
Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!