I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Credito Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 60 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
80
Draw
91
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
87
Buy El Credito Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Credito Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Fantastic
for
by in Kenmore, NY on January 7, 2002

WOW, one of the bst cigars i have ever had at any price. Great construction, great flavor, great burn, Will definatly keep a supply of these on hand

17 4
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
on #no5 bundle
for
by in on January 29, 2004
Verified purchase

I sure started out complaning.I'am on my 5th bundle and i think they've all turned out to be better than the last 3 boxes of la gloris's.Just have to age awhile and put up with the minor inperfection.

10 2
recommended for you based on El Credito
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big Body, Lots smoke, easy draw
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Phoenix on November 6, 2014

This is one of the strongest smokes I ve ever tried. The first one I made sure to try after a full supper. However, I put it out after just a few puffs. The next day, better prepared for the strength, I actually enjoyed it after breakfast with black coffee. I enjoy the cheroot shape, and the ease on the draw. Also pre-cut, but not individually wrapped. Well worth a try if you don t like wimpy smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Not Bad at All
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Oklahoma on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

These are simply the best cheap smokes I've found to date. And they are fairly strong little fellas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Clint Eastwood would love these
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Gulfport, MS on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Look like a bad ass from the spaghetti westerns! This baby ain't pretty but some horsepower in the flavor department. Expect the classic LGC maduro taste. No disappointments here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Clint Eastwood would love these
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Gulfport, MS on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Look like a bad ass from the spaghetti westerns! This baby ain't pretty but some horsepower in the flavor department. Expect the classic LGC maduro taste. No disappointments here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Gotta try these
for
by in SE SD on November 29, 2012

Absolutely surprised by how good they are. Everything, from burn through and including construction are super. Will keep these on hand all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
incredible 'little dogs'
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Yankton, SD USA on November 29, 2012

ABsolutely the ugliest cigar I have ever smoked. I plan on having at least a box of 50 in my humidor forever. The appearance will scare you - - -TRY one. THESE are super. Absolutely incredible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
fast, uneven burn
for
by in el lay on August 25, 2012

Burns fast, hot and uneven. Pretty good tobacco, though.....Good taste and aroma. I would buy this again if they were decently made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
41 consumer rating
good taste and aroma, lousy burn.
for
by in az on August 7, 2012

Tastes good, smells good. Poorly made, though. Loosely and unevenly wrapped. Burns fast, hot, and unevenly. Attempts to even up the burn by relighting result in a conflagration. Too bad, because higher talent rolling would make it a great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Good taste A little inconsistent Needs some aging
for El Credito El Perrito
by in San Francisco on June 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoking one of these little ugly cigars you will not look like a banker of the 1%, but a compañero of Ché G. For that reason alone, I think they're good. The taste is strong and a little harsh. What do you expect when you're in the jungle fighting a for a revolution? Unfortunately, some of these cigars actually tasted toxic and I tossed them. After a couple of months though, I started to get good ones consistently. Will be re-ordering and storing for a couple of months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
40
Overall_quality
53 consumer rating
Once the King now a Dud
for
by in Gulfport, MS on April 23, 2012

This was my favorite smoke for so long. Unfortunately the quality is down to zero. Soft, underfilled,ultra thin wrapper, poor burn and draw. Realy hurts to give a onetime favorite a bad reveiw. The nic 300 is by baby now

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96