I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Rico Habano Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 45 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy El Rico Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Rico Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
A smooth, spicy, flavorful smoke!
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

This small robusto is a powerhouse a spices, but very smooth. The ideal daytime smoke for a maduro man such as myself.

13 9
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Damn Smooth
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm having an El Rico Habano as I write this and I'm enjoying it. This is my second time ordering this cigar and it's just as good as the first time I had it. The first time I ordered a box from famous, was a few years ago. I was looking for a full bodied cigar and saw the reviews on this one. I've never been much on going by what reviews say, but I'm glad I did with the el rico because I was not disappointed. It's got kick, but not over powering and it's smooth. One hell of a smoke for a hell of a price.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Rico Habano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Damn Smooth
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm having an El Rico Habano as I write this and I'm enjoying it. This is my second time ordering this cigar and it's just as good as the first time I had it. The first time I ordered a box from famous, was a few years ago. I was looking for a full bodied cigar and saw the reviews on this one. I've never been much on going by what reviews say, but I'm glad I did with the el rico because I was not disappointed. It's got kick, but not over powering and it's smooth. One hell of a smoke for a hell of a price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Good BUT not the same as original
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

When this came from Miami the aroma and flavor was superb. NOW the formula is missing some of the original blend but still fairly good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Norfolk, VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Enjoying one of these now. A fantastic smoke! Triple espresso and full bodied. I just received this box last week and they taste like they cost twice as much. I had a little trouble getting it lit properly but that is probably due to not letting them suit for a few more weeks One of the best smelling cigars I've ever had as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Full Flavor
for El Rico Habano Double Corona
by in Idaho on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This Cigar is the only Cigar I've smoked for seven years. I've tried others, but none have moved me like the El Rico Habano. This Cigar reminds me of the (old) Cuban Punch in strength and flavor. Exhale just a bit through the nose for an extreme flavor sensation!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in san antonio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I received a box of these cigars from Famous Smokes over a year ago, almsot 2. When I opened it up the cigars were so moist I could crush them flat and they'd spring back. So I left them in my humidor for over a year. I'd had them before and I was super impressed by the strength,draw, and the complexity of flavors. After almost 2 years in my humidor I smoke them sparingly because they are sooooo good. These are probably the best full bodied, complex cigars you can buy for the price. Definitely a must smoke for lovers of the full bodied cigars that are more than a mouthful of powerful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A must try if you like full bodied cigars
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Marietta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My "go to" cigar. I've had cigars that cost 3 times as much and are not as good. A must try for those who like full bodied cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best I've ever had!
for El Rico Habano Double Corona
by in Oklahoma City, OK on February 20, 2013

I am a huge, long time fan of La Gloria and Ernesto in general. This cigar, in my opinion, is the best thing he?s done?and that?s saying a lot! The packaging is beautiful, just slide the lid off of the box and the aroma alone will have you sold for life. I absolutely love a box of cigars out of the cellophane and wish more manufacturers would do the same. Eat plenty before lighting up; this cigar is very strong, just as strong as the Litto Gomez series. Very spicy with strong cedar notes but not the least bit harsh. You can smoke this one down to a nub, and it goes great with a fine Glenlivet. Stick with Ernesto, he hasn?t let me down once!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke!! My New Go to Stick!!
for El Rico Habano Gran Habanero Deluxe
by in Palm Bay, Fl. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked cigars from everywhere on the planet and for the price: This is one AWESOME Cigar! A must for your private stock. Brothers and Sisters of the leaf: A MUST HAVE!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
A Winner
for
by in Orlando on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I love this cigar. Hands down.... my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE!
for
by in Bondsville on February 20, 2013

Love fest here! Been smokin these fer 10 years now & they kick frigg'n ashe!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96