I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

El Rico Habano Corona Suprema Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Damn Smooth
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in California on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm having an El Rico Habano as I write this and I'm enjoying it. This is my second time ordering this cigar and it's just as good as the first time I had it. The first time I ordered a box from famous, was a few years ago. I was looking for a full bodied cigar and saw the reviews on this one. I've never been much on going by what reviews say, but I'm glad I did with the el rico because I was not disappointed. It's got kick, but not over powering and it's smooth. One hell of a smoke for a hell of a price.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Damn Smooth
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in California on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm having an El Rico Habano as I write this and I'm enjoying it. This is my second time ordering this cigar and it's just as good as the first time I had it. The first time I ordered a box from famous, was a few years ago. I was looking for a full bodied cigar and saw the reviews on this one. I've never been much on going by what reviews say, but I'm glad I did with the el rico because I was not disappointed. It's got kick, but not over powering and it's smooth. One hell of a smoke for a hell of a price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
Good BUT not the same as original
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Chicago on July 29, 2011
Verified purchase

When this came from Miami the aroma and flavor was superb. NOW the formula is missing some of the original blend but still fairly good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Norfolk, VA on February 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Enjoying one of these now. A fantastic smoke! Triple espresso and full bodied. I just received this box last week and they taste like they cost twice as much. I had a little trouble getting it lit properly but that is probably due to not letting them suit for a few more weeks One of the best smelling cigars I've ever had as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in san antonio on July 20, 2010
Verified purchase

I received a box of these cigars from Famous Smokes over a year ago, almsot 2. When I opened it up the cigars were so moist I could crush them flat and they'd spring back. So I left them in my humidor for over a year. I'd had them before and I was super impressed by the strength,draw, and the complexity of flavors. After almost 2 years in my humidor I smoke them sparingly because they are sooooo good. These are probably the best full bodied, complex cigars you can buy for the price. Definitely a must smoke for lovers of the full bodied cigars that are more than a mouthful of powerful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A must try if you like full bodied cigars
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Marietta on July 9, 2010
Verified purchase

My "go to" cigar. I've had cigars that cost 3 times as much and are not as good. A must try for those who like full bodied cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Like an Ashton VSG
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Midwest on June 6, 2007
Verified purchase

I am a big fan of the VSG series, but this cigar is just about as good at about 1/4 the price, To me it tastes slightly sweeter, and just a tiny bit (and I mean a tiny bit) less full bodied. This may be the best cigar value out there if you like full bodied cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of The BEST!
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Panama City on January 9, 2007
Verified purchase

These are among the very best cigars in the world if you want a complex, very full bodied cigar with consistent quality in construction and flavor. El Rico is one of those modest or midline price point cigars such as Joya Antanos, El Reys, many Toranos and Olivas that actually exceed expectations and are often better than much higher priced lines.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Leader of the Pack!!
for El Rico Habano Corona Suprema
by in Bakersfield, Ca on July 30, 2005

My hat's off to the El Rico Habano "maduro". If you love a full bodied smoke that has great flavors all the way to the nub and you don't have $300 a box to spend, then this is the stick for you. Fyi: if you buy 5 pack samplers, make sure you buy them in a box w/ cellophane, no zip lock baggies. It makes a huge difference. Also great cigars are never STRONG, they're always full bodied.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96