I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Rico Habano Habano Club Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
81
Appearance
81
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
A smooth, spicy, flavorful smoke!
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

This small robusto is a powerhouse a spices, but very smooth. The ideal daytime smoke for a maduro man such as myself.

13 9
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A winner, I agree with all the positive reviews!
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in Arlington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality construction yielding a nice fine white ash and generous quantities of smoke with excellent flavor. Smoked my first yesterday fresh off the truck out of the box and I'm looking forward to the remainder. This is what I like to find...

0 0
recommended for you based on El Rico Habano Habano Club
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A winner, I agree with all the positive reviews!
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in Arlington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Quality construction yielding a nice fine white ash and generous quantities of smoke with excellent flavor. Smoked my first yesterday fresh off the truck out of the box and I'm looking forward to the remainder. This is what I like to find...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
((( Too Strong, Too dry. )))
for El Rico Habano Habano Club 5 Pack
by in Michigan on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The El Rico Habano Club, is a reddish brown colored cigar, with a vainy wrapper, that burns with a white, but some what loose ragged ash. This robusto is a full bodied, over powering, harsh cigar, that stings the nose with strong hints of clove, and wood. The taste is dry and somewhat bitter. The wrapper seemed to fall apart during the last half of the burn. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd rate this cigar 2. Note-- if this cigar improves after resting in the humidor, I'll rate it again. Opinion -- Choose a different cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
my favorite
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in brunswick, ga on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of the best, it is a full bodied cigar, but smokers dont realize it, because it is so smooth, and has such great flavour. Aging doesnt do anything to improve this cigar that I can tell. Put it in the humi for a week and smoke. It has the best aroma, and complex taste, of any cigar I've smoked to date, and I've tried them all. This is definitely my favorite right now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nearly fell off the bridge
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

I lit up one of Ernie's finest on the Brooklyn bridge back from Peter Lueger's Steak House on a Saturday afternoon and nearly fell off the bridge. It is a fine tribute to his father and a great smoke like the man creating it.

10 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
FULL and earthy, heavy hitter, nothing like it.
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in Allenton, Pa USA on February 20, 2013

This Cigar is like steak on a plate. If you're not into FULL body and flavor, run away. This stick is a HEAVY hitter. A heady powerhouse that produces a heavy blanket of Nicaraguan Ligero. Very earthy and hearty. I love & crave this cigar, I haven't found any other smoke that compares to it.

8 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Power in a Little package
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Believe it when they say this is a very full bodied cigar. Good construction, burned fairly even, pleasant aroma, nice oily sweet wrapper, complex taste. Take your time and smoke this one slow and enjoy. I liked it and will order more.

4 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
A smooth, spicy, flavorful smoke!
for El Rico Habano Habano Club
by in St. Louis, MO on February 20, 2013

This small robusto is a powerhouse a spices, but very smooth. The ideal daytime smoke for a maduro man such as myself.

13 9
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96