I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

El Triunfador Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy El Triunfador Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Triunfador Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
great find in a sampler
for
by in on January 23, 2014

What a suprise, part of a sampler that wasn t even the initial draw to buy the sampler. Really enjoyed the smoke and full bodiness, not overly strong but lots of smoke with good flavors. Definitely will be buying these.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Just will not smoke. Threw away all but one so far
for
by in Wisconsin on July 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I keep trying from the box I bought, but it just will not draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Triunfador
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
great find in a sampler
for
by in on January 23, 2014

What a suprise, part of a sampler that wasn t even the initial draw to buy the sampler. Really enjoyed the smoke and full bodiness, not overly strong but lots of smoke with good flavors. Definitely will be buying these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
My New Favorite
for
by in Houston on November 28, 2012
Verified purchase

These age really nice. I really like the draw and the taste is superb. This is alot better than more expensive sticks - gotta try them...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
After a month in humidor it turns out to be a good
for
by in West Bend wi on September 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I am impatient. After letting them sit these turn out to be a great smoke. I have had two today and they are drawing much better. Good profile and abundant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tatastic
for
by in Ridley Park, PA on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Ghost stick awesomeness great burn aroma just as all around good stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
Not the best.
for
by in Oregon on August 24, 2012

I got this cigar in a sampler and had high hopes for it, but it did not satisfy. throughout most of the cigar it had a overwhelmingly harsh and bitter taste, it did mellow out towards the end of the cigar, but by then the smoke was too hot to enjoy. Everything else about this cigar was very nice, save the burn. It was very well constructed and had a decent draw and appearance, just a horrible taste, and unfortunately for me, that is the most important part of a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding Smoke
for
by in Washington State on August 15, 2012

I absolutely love these cigars. On box number 4. Huge fan of Pete Johnson and DPG. Generally a Corojo guy so this is much different than others in this line. Not as spicy and bold, but what great flavor. Notes of coco and licorice, full flavor but not overpowering. Just a great cigar. These cigars are made to the highest standards. Excellent draw and burn, beautifully constructed. Highly recommended. Great cigar for an early morning tee time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
52 consumer rating
Just will not smoke. Threw away all but one so far
for
by in Wisconsin on July 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I keep trying from the box I bought, but it just will not draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Fine cigar, great size, superb taste
for
by in Monterey, CA on December 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Fine cigar, fine taste my favorite shape (Hermosa #4 )

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good
for
by in NM on October 23, 2011
Verified purchase

First off this cigar tastes like it has been HEAVILY AGED! I really enjoyed the cigar's smoothness. A classic tobacco flavor that has good construction and burn right out of the wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great Stick!
for
by in Baltimore on February 12, 2011

Just tried the #7 and I must say ...what a great stick!It is full of flavor yet a good medium bodied smoke. Well constructed with a nice tight roll but with a very good draw. (I must say that one that I had was a bit tight in the draw but worked itself out 1/4 of the way through).Has a great complexed taste and slightly spicy at the end. ya' gotta try a five pack. I know you'll be back!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96