I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 51 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy Euro Sticks Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Euro Sticks Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in indiana on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

there not bad little smoke. only thing is they don t last long there so short. but there smooth smoke an taste real nice,,

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a great little smoke. This is the 5th time I have ordered them and plan on the next order being the same. Smooth flavor and easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Worth The Money
for Euro-Sticks Panatela Natural/Maduro Pack
by in Cleveland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

With all due respect to the manufacturer, these Euro-Sticks have poor flavor and does not have a very good draw. I will not buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Birmingham,AL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What are these other here smoking?
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Minnesota USA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I picked these as a free gift from a large order, I tried one of these as soon as I got my package. Long and slim, they seem to burn okay. BUT! The first thing I tasted was Paper not a good thing - they left a dry feeling in my mouth with an after taste that I find hard to describe. I will save them and give them to people who like to stop by and mooch a cigar or 2 from me,I am sure they will quit asking after I give them these. So exactly what are you other guys smoking anyways?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in indiana on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

there not bad little smoke. only thing is they don t last long there so short. but there smooth smoke an taste real nice,,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015

I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Euro Sticks
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Wow!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Nashville, TN on March 28, 2014
Verified purchase

All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in New Jersey on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a perfect 20 minute cigar, perfect for the ride home. decent taste but really good draw and they hold together well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in ct on January 1, 2014
Verified purchase

great little smoke consistent burn and taste a fan forever

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96