Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Euro Sticks Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews

Euro Sticks Panatela
"Wow!"
All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.
ChangstaL in Nashville, TN March 28, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"excellent"
This is a perfect 20 minute cigar, perfect for the ride home. decent taste but really good draw and they hold together well.
Glenn in New Jersey March 13, 2014
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"great smoke"
great little smoke consistent burn and taste a fan forever
john santopietro in ct December 31, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Not a good smoke - By far"
The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.
cd in texas December 10, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Small quick smoke with OK taste."
I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.
Andy in SoCal December 10, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Nasty Nasty Nasty"
Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.
c in Texas December 9, 2013
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Not bad!"
I bought a box of these mainly due to curiosity and I was not disappointed at all, in fact, I actually like these panatelas! They smell very good right out of the box, and they look a bit like a normal cigarillo, but not wrapped in paper. They taste a bit like a normal cigarillo and have a numbing effect. I also thought they tasted heavily of cedar, but overall, they just have that traditional tobacco taste. Nevertheless, I enjoy them. The are great for when you don't have the time to enjoy a larger and more time consuming cigar. I prefer them much more than cigarillos, and I will probably buy them in the future!
Ben in Pennsylvania, USA October 11, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE"
THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN
DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA October 9, 2013
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Okay"
They were okay, nice to try. Now I can say I had them and probably won't buy anymore.
Phil in Gainesville, GA October 7, 2013
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Lots of Flavor"
I just got these Euro Sticks this last week and have smoked half of them. The draw is nice, the flavor is great, and I really like them. Will order many more.
John in Portage, WI September 29, 2013
Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!