I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 54 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
84
Burn
85
Buy Euro Sticks Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Euro Sticks Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

2 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
83
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in United States on April 19, 2015

A very good cigar overall. It is a surprisingly good cigar and a tremendous value buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Just a Novelty
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Wild West on April 13, 2015

This cigar simply is too slender to have a personality to speak of: Its flavor is nondescript, and it smokes too fast. It s just a novelty. There are other, much better, economy cigars: Villiger Export Sumatra or Panter Dominican Short Corona.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a great little smoke. This is the 5th time I have ordered them and plan on the next order being the same. Smooth flavor and easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Worth The Money
for Euro-Sticks Panatela Natural/Maduro Pack
by in Cleveland on December 16, 2014
Verified purchase

With all due respect to the manufacturer, these Euro-Sticks have poor flavor and does not have a very good draw. I will not buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Birmingham,AL on August 10, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What are these other here smoking?
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Minnesota USA on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I picked these as a free gift from a large order, I tried one of these as soon as I got my package. Long and slim, they seem to burn okay. BUT! The first thing I tasted was Paper not a good thing - they left a dry feeling in my mouth with an after taste that I find hard to describe. I will save them and give them to people who like to stop by and mooch a cigar or 2 from me,I am sure they will quit asking after I give them these. So exactly what are you other guys smoking anyways?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in indiana on July 5, 2014
Verified purchase

there not bad little smoke. only thing is they don t last long there so short. but there smooth smoke an taste real nice,,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Maryland on June 21, 2014

I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Euro Sticks
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96