Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Euro Sticks Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews

Euro Sticks Panatela
"great smoke"
great smoke enjoyed it
chris in Birmingham,AL August 10, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"What are these other here smoking?"
I picked these as a free gift from a large order, I tried one of these as soon as I got my package. Long and slim, they seem to burn okay. BUT! The first thing I tasted was Paper not a good thing - they left a dry feeling in my mouth with an after taste that I find hard to describe. I will save them and give them to people who like to stop by and mooch a cigar or 2 from me,I am sure they will quit asking after I give them these. So exactly what are you other guys smoking anyways?
MnBiker in Minnesota USA July 10, 2014
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"nice little smoke"
there not bad little smoke. only thing is they don t last long there so short. but there smooth smoke an taste real nice,,
thomas in indiana July 5, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Not Bad"
I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.
Frank in Maryland June 21, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Euro Sticks"
Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.
Everett in Oklahoma May 30, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"Wow!"
All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.
ChangstaL in Nashville, TN March 28, 2014
Euro Sticks Panatela
"excellent"
This is a perfect 20 minute cigar, perfect for the ride home. decent taste but really good draw and they hold together well.
Glenn in New Jersey March 13, 2014
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"great smoke"
great little smoke consistent burn and taste a fan forever
john santopietro in ct December 31, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Not a good smoke - By far"
The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.
cd in texas December 10, 2013
Euro Sticks Cigarillos
"Small quick smoke with OK taste."
I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.
Andy in SoCal December 10, 2013
Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Machine Made Cigars