Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Euro Sticks Cigarillos Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Not a good smoke - By far"
The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.
cd in texas December 10, 2013
"Small quick smoke with OK taste."
I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.
Andy in SoCal in December 10, 2013
"Nasty Nasty Nasty"
Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.
c in Texas December 9, 2013
"NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE"
THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN
DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA October 9, 2013
"Nice"
Good little medium bodied smoke when you have time constraints. Easy draw, well constructed.
L W in Detroit September 6, 2013
"So So"
They were ok, I'm not sure if I just had an inconstant batch or what but it was hit or miss for everyone I smoked. When it was good it definitely was good but the bad ones had a hard draw and burned inconsistently. I'll have to try again to see if it was just that box.
Matt in Rochester April 4, 2013
"Just righ"
like it
Eve in Milwaukee November 15, 2012
"I Think They're Great"
These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.
Sal in Arlington, VA September 20, 2012
"Good little smoke"
Good small smoke. Nothing bad to say about them.
Cole in Alabama June 27, 2012
"perfect for their purpose"
These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.
Richie T. in Villanova PA February 17, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor - Excellent


Amilcar Perez Castro
Iron Horse