I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Cigarillos Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
87
Appearance
81
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in NORTH CAROLINA on October 9, 2013
Verified purchase

THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Cigarillos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Small quick smoke with OK taste.
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
55 consumer rating
Nasty Nasty Nasty
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in NORTH CAROLINA on October 9, 2013
Verified purchase

THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Nice
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Detroit on September 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little medium bodied smoke when you have time constraints. Easy draw, well constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
So So
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Rochester on April 4, 2013
Verified purchase

They were ok, I'm not sure if I just had an inconstant batch or what but it was hit or miss for everyone I smoked. When it was good it definitely was good but the bad ones had a hard draw and burned inconsistently. I'll have to try again to see if it was just that box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just righ
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Milwaukee on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

like it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I Think They're Great
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Arlington, VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good little smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Alabama on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Good small smoke. Nothing bad to say about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Villanova PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96