I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Panatela Natural Cigar Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
88
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

1 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Panatela
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Birmingham,AL on August 10, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What are these other here smoking?
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Minnesota USA on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I picked these as a free gift from a large order, I tried one of these as soon as I got my package. Long and slim, they seem to burn okay. BUT! The first thing I tasted was Paper not a good thing - they left a dry feeling in my mouth with an after taste that I find hard to describe. I will save them and give them to people who like to stop by and mooch a cigar or 2 from me,I am sure they will quit asking after I give them these. So exactly what are you other guys smoking anyways?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Euro Sticks
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Wow!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Nashville, TN on March 28, 2014
Verified purchase

All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in New Jersey on March 13, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a perfect 20 minute cigar, perfect for the ride home. decent taste but really good draw and they hold together well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not bad!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Pennsylvania, USA on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these mainly due to curiosity and I was not disappointed at all, in fact, I actually like these panatelas! They smell very good right out of the box, and they look a bit like a normal cigarillo, but not wrapped in paper. They taste a bit like a normal cigarillo and have a numbing effect. I also thought they tasted heavily of cedar, but overall, they just have that traditional tobacco taste. Nevertheless, I enjoy them. The are great for when you don't have the time to enjoy a larger and more time consuming cigar. I prefer them much more than cigarillos, and I will probably buy them in the future!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Lots of Flavor
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Portage, WI on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I just got these Euro Sticks this last week and have smoked half of them. The draw is nice, the flavor is great, and I really like them. Will order many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SUCK'S
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Chicago on September 9, 2013
Verified purchase

i will never buy this cigars ever not got at all

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice mild goto smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in NH on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

A little smoke that s a bit longer adding an extra couple minutes of good tobacco satisfaction. Milder than others I ve tried. Can t beat the price on a box of these, either! If you like a nice short smoker try these cured little gems.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96