Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Euro Sticks Panatela Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

"great smoke"
great smoke enjoyed it
chris in Birmingham,AL August 10, 2014
"What are these other here smoking?"
I picked these as a free gift from a large order, I tried one of these as soon as I got my package. Long and slim, they seem to burn okay. BUT! The first thing I tasted was Paper not a good thing - they left a dry feeling in my mouth with an after taste that I find hard to describe. I will save them and give them to people who like to stop by and mooch a cigar or 2 from me,I am sure they will quit asking after I give them these. So exactly what are you other guys smoking anyways?
MnBiker in Minnesota USA July 10, 2014
"Euro Sticks"
Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.
Everett in Oklahoma May 30, 2014
"Wow!"
All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.
ChangstaL in Nashville, TN March 28, 2014
"excellent"
This is a perfect 20 minute cigar, perfect for the ride home. decent taste but really good draw and they hold together well.
Glenn in New Jersey March 13, 2014
"Not bad!"
I bought a box of these mainly due to curiosity and I was not disappointed at all, in fact, I actually like these panatelas! They smell very good right out of the box, and they look a bit like a normal cigarillo, but not wrapped in paper. They taste a bit like a normal cigarillo and have a numbing effect. I also thought they tasted heavily of cedar, but overall, they just have that traditional tobacco taste. Nevertheless, I enjoy them. The are great for when you don't have the time to enjoy a larger and more time consuming cigar. I prefer them much more than cigarillos, and I will probably buy them in the future!
Ben in Pennsylvania, USA October 11, 2013
"Lots of Flavor"
I just got these Euro Sticks this last week and have smoked half of them. The draw is nice, the flavor is great, and I really like them. Will order many more.
John in Portage, WI September 29, 2013
"SUCK'S"
I will never buy this cigar ever. Not at all.
Raul Colon in Chicago September 9, 2013
"Nice mild goto smoke"
A little smoke that s a bit longer adding an extra couple minutes of good tobacco satisfaction. Milder than others I ve tried. Can t beat the price on a box of these, either! If you like a nice short smoker try these cured little gems.
Matt in NH June 11, 2013
"great little cigar"
Very good small cigar!
Mike in Ohio May 22, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
La Floridita Gold