Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Euro Sticks Panatela Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Okay"
They were okay, nice to try. Now I can say I had them and probably won't buy anymore.
Phil in Gainesville, GA October 7, 2013
"EH!"
The cigar was OK+. Not too shabby but not very awe inspiring. It was 1/2" shorter and 1/16th narrower than it was supposed to be. If they correct the size given, or grow the cigar to fit their dimensions, I would consider them again but as is, because of the smaller size than given, I feel I was somewhat taken by this cigar retailer.
Romeoville Fan in USA September 6, 2013
"ok cigar"
Had a woodsy and had lots of smoke. I ordered only one with my order of CAO Brazilia Mini 20 cigars and it was delivered broken but that's all I had to say was bad about it all in all. It was good. Going to try the m2x dagger next.
Gloria in Michigan June 12, 2013
"Enjoyable"
I've had thoughts of smoking nothing but these. They're low maintenance, light quick, taste good and I smoke them to the last inch.
Todd in Mt Vernon, Wa April 6, 2013
"great idea, good smoke"
thought I'd give it a try - neat idea, good smoke
mh in ct February 11, 2013
"Good enough to keep smoking"
These aren't bad. They arent great either. Taste like you would expect a value short filler cigarillo to taste, until the last 3 inches, then it starts to fill out and you get some pretty good flavor. Alittle spice on the tongue, alittle woody in the nose. Then you're done. They look nice, presentation is good with the wooden box. Would be a solid smoke if the good flavors started earlier in the stick. Not a fantastic smoke, but not bad enough to give away.
Greg in Georgia January 11, 2013
"Good"
Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price
Mike in Merced CA December 16, 2012
"Delightfull"
I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!
Tim in MA December 4, 2012
"Delightfull"
I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!
Tim in MA December 4, 2012
"Good Value"
Got a box for free on an order though I had planned to buy them eventually. I had high hopes and wasn't disappointed. The Maduro gives a nice fuller yet smooth flavor that gets better as you go on. Decent smoke production for such a slim stick. Lots of cedar flavor too due to the fragrant box they come in which is pleasant. All in all a really good value and an enjoyable 15-20 min. smoke that's presented and made with quality. A real cowboy cigar! They're cheaper than Swishers too! Keep it up Famous.
Will in PA October 24, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (82) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Machine Made Cigars