I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Panatela Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Maryland on June 21, 2014

I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
EH!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in USA on September 6, 2013

The cigar was OK+. Not too shabby but not very awe inspiring. It was 1/2" shorter and 1/16th narrower than it was supposed to be. If they correct the size given, or grow the cigar to fit their dimensions, I would consider them again but as is, because of the smaller size than given, I feel I was somewhat taken by this cigar retailer.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Panatela
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Oklahoma on January 30, 2015
Verified purchase

These are a great little smoke. This is the 5th time I have ordered them and plan on the next order being the same. Smooth flavor and easy draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Maryland on June 21, 2014

I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Okay
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Gainesville, GA on October 7, 2013
Verified purchase

They were okay, nice to try. Now I can say I had them and probably won't buy anymore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
EH!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in USA on September 6, 2013

The cigar was OK+. Not too shabby but not very awe inspiring. It was 1/2" shorter and 1/16th narrower than it was supposed to be. If they correct the size given, or grow the cigar to fit their dimensions, I would consider them again but as is, because of the smaller size than given, I feel I was somewhat taken by this cigar retailer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ok cigar
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Michigan on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Had a woodsy and had lots of smoke. I ordered only one with my order of CAO Brazilia Mini 20 cigars and it was delivered broken but that's all I had to say was bad about it all in all. It was good. Going to try the m2x dagger next.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoyable
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Mt Vernon, Wa on April 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had thoughts of smoking nothing but these. Their low maintenance, light quick, taste good and I smokem to the last inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
great idea, good smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in ct on February 11, 2013
Verified purchase

thought I'd give it a try - neat idea, good smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good enough to keep smoking
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Georgia on January 11, 2013
Verified purchase

These aren't bad. They arent great either. Taste like you would expect a value short filler cigarillo to taste, until the last 3 inches, then it starts to fill out and you get some pretty good flavor. Alittle spice on the tongue, alittle woody in the nose. Then you're done. They look nice, presentation is good with the wooden box. Would be a solid smoke if the good flavors started earlier in the stick. Not a fantastic smoke, but not bad enough to give away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Good
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Merced CA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Delightfull
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in MA on December 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96