I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto Reviews

67 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
66
Draw
63
Consistency
59
Appearance
85
Burn
59
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Great Apperance and Draw
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in St Paul, MN on November 20, 2013

Cut it then lit it! Great Burn and Nice Taste. Its a Rocky, and for the Price! I thank everyone that has underrated this one - That keeps the price down for the ones that enjoy a quick and inexpensive cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Wouldn t Buy this One
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in on April 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I was really disappointed with this cigar, the burn, the draw and the construction. It is worth a full refund or credit to my account. I don t complain much on line - but if I were you don t buy this one, there are better ones out there.

0 0
recommended for you based on Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
30
41 consumer rating
Wouldn t Buy this One
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in on April 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I was really disappointed with this cigar, the burn, the draw and the construction. It is worth a full refund or credit to my account. I don t complain much on line - but if I were you don t buy this one, there are better ones out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
30
28 consumer rating
A BIG LET DOWN
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in champlain,ny on April 3, 2014

its too bad this cigar was so diffucult to draw.i tried this cigar 3 times from 3 different boxes and got the same result. its a let down,because the rest of the cigar was not so bad..the look and taste were decent..but you cant enjoy a cigar if your turning BLUE trying to puff on it....would never smoke this cigar again,,even if it was FREE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good one
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in San Antonio on January 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought a 5 pack and lit one the next day. The flavor was better than the RP Vintage 1990. I did not have any burn issues and it lasted an hour. Will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great Apperance and Draw
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in St Paul, MN on November 20, 2013

Cut it then lit it! Great Burn and Nice Taste. Its a Rocky, and for the Price! I thank everyone that has underrated this one - That keeps the price down for the ones that enjoy a quick and inexpensive cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
70 consumer rating
A Tunnel of Flavors
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in Htown Kansas on August 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Hay aroma, savory, almost buttered popcorn flavors, and TUNNEL TUNNEL TUNNEL. When it was lit, smoke output was great, but the wrapper never actually burned. Literally. It tunneled with every few draws and the wrapper was burned entirely by my touchups.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
toss em
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in sc on August 6, 2013

This combination does not work for my taste, I tossed nine of these after trying one, would not subject friends to this taste, very acrid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
60
86 consumer rating
Great, But not the best.
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in Deer Falls, Minnesota on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I haven t smoked many cigars but this is #2 on my list of favorites. The draw was easy and the taste Evolved with time. pun intended my only complaint is that the burn was uneven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
63 consumer rating
Good when it would stay lit
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in on April 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I could not keep this cigar lit. It would go out very fast or burn uneven. When I did keep it lit, it gave good, thick smoke. The burn made it very annoying though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
bad bad bad
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto 5 Pack
by in DC on March 6, 2013

RP should be ashamed to have released these sticks, uneven burn, poor draw and harsh taste. I wouldn't burn these in my fireplace. Fist time Rocky disappointed.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
50
83 consumer rating
Fairly Good Smoke But It Had Some Drawbacks
for Evolution By Rocky Patel Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on February 20, 2013

After having read the reviews for this cigar, I had high hopes for the stick. While it had great draw, appearance, taste, and construction it was found wanting in the burn and consistency. I was forced to touch up the burn on several occasions. It produced a very lopsided burn. Maybe a month or so in the humi will make a difference. Overall I am satisfied and will give this another try.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96