I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 150 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Excalibur #3
by in Chicago, IL on February 20, 2013

This is my favorite everyday cigar. The construction is consistently perfect, the taste rich & robust, and there is a tasty sweet finish. The only thing better than smoking one of these babies is smoking two!

20 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Great Looks. Sharp edges. Needs some time to age.
for
by in Sacramento on February 20, 2013

Very nice to look at. Feels really good in my mouth and has a nice rich tast. I smoked 2 of them the first two days after I received the box and think they are a little green . I'll give them a couple of months to be great!!

20 8
recommended for you based on Excalibur
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
for Excalibur #4
by in Rochester,N.Y. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have smoked many a cigar in my time and have settled on this one. I love the taste and the #4 is the perfect size for any occasion. I highly recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smooth Smoke
for Excalibur Epicure
by in New York on March 13, 2015

Great smooth smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW Great
for Excalibur Miniatures (20)
by in Jackson,TN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smoke What you like NOT the name
for Excalibur #1
by in So Cal on December 1, 2013

OK, I have been into Excaliburs for over 10 yrs. The funny thing is when I got into cigars I did not know about names and brands, but I did know I liked Maduros, So I started trying every maduro I could get my hands on. I found after try the Excalibur I love them. How do I know when I love a cigar, when I also burn my finger tips trying to get one or two more puffs out of it. I have about 10 to 12 cigars I like and more then 300 in my humidors. Most are age over a year, and I always get the same MMMMMMM when I lite up an Excalibur

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Favorite since 1996
for Excalibur #3
by in Nashville, TN on November 5, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Tastes OK, draw is awful
for Excalibur #3
by in mountain view, CA on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5-pack and consistently every cigar has had an unbearably tight draw. Clipping off the first inch and reaming out from the base has helped but still not enough. Won t buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in MN on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Being a long-time fan of Macanudo Miniatures and Partaga Miniaturos, I was skeptical that someone would produce a cigarillo that compared at less than half the price--But these come close enough that they've already become a regular for me! Yes, they draw a bit faster and burn a bit hotter than Macs and Partagas, but I find them every bit as enjoyable, especially at the price! No unwravel either, not a one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Pleasantly Surprised
for Excalibur Miniatures (20)
by in New Mexico on September 6, 2013

I don't smoke regularly anymore, but I occasionally indulge in cigars and I don't like the big ones. I picked up a pack of these at Total Wine for $7.99, and lit one up as I was walking home. These are about 3 dollars cheaper than the comparable product from Nat Sherman, and a lot better IMO. They have a great flavor that is complex but not overwhelming, and the price can't be beat. Considering the fact that a pack of these cost about the same as a decent single cigar, and the size guarantees no waste, these are a wonderful value. I highly recommend these cigars for an occasional smoker such as myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistent smoke time after time
for Excalibur #1
by in Los Angeles on August 21, 2013

I've been smoking cigars for 28 years and I continually find myself coming back to this cigar time and time gain...always a great smoke, the most consistent of any cigar I've tried in those 28 years...I can always count on a fantastic experience with this one...I rate it a 98...but that's just me!!! E Check it out and I think you'll agree it's a great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Better than I imagined
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in NH on June 1, 2013

Got some of these to try smoking cigars again been out of it for 15 years . I'm an avid pipe smoker and got these on a whim. Had my first one after dinner and WOW! A bit peppery and hot towards the end but entirely satisfying. All I can say is, I'm back!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next