I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 152 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Excalibur #3
by in Chicago, IL on January 27, 2000

This is my favorite everyday cigar. The construction is consistently perfect, the taste rich & robust, and there is a tasty sweet finish. The only thing better than smoking one of these babies is smoking two!

20 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
great
for Excalibur Epicure
by in lake stevens wa. on August 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I would have to say that this is the best smoke for the money I have ever had. It burns even, does'nt take long to smoke, and has a very smooth taste. I would highly reccomend this cigar.

16 7
recommended for you based on Excalibur
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Summary
for Excalibur #1 5 Pack
by in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66 consumer rating
Ok Cigar
for Excalibur #1
by in Washougal, WA on April 26, 2015

This cigar has a medium flow through it and it burns really nice. I just am not a huge fan of this cigar because I like flavored ones more. So, I will buy these for my friends and I will smoke my good ones that I personally like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
for Excalibur #4
by in Rochester,N.Y. on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoked many a cigar in my time and have settled on this one. I love the taste and the #4 is the perfect size for any occasion. I highly recommend it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smooth Smoke
for Excalibur Epicure
by in New York on June 23, 2014

Great smooth smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW Great
for Excalibur Miniatures (20)
by in Jackson,TN on June 1, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smoke What you like NOT the name
for Excalibur #1
by in So Cal on November 30, 2013

OK, I have been into Excaliburs for over 10 yrs. The funny thing is when I got into cigars I did not know about names and brands, but I did know I liked Maduros, So I started trying every maduro I could get my hands on. I found after try the Excalibur I love them. How do I know when I love a cigar, when I also burn my finger tips trying to get one or two more puffs out of it. I have about 10 to 12 cigars I like and more then 300 in my humidors. Most are age over a year, and I always get the same MMMMMMM when I lite up an Excalibur

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Favorite since 1996
for Excalibur #3
by in Nashville, TN on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Tastes OK, draw is awful
for Excalibur #3
by in mountain view, CA on November 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5-pack and consistently every cigar has had an unbearably tight draw. Clipping off the first inch and reaming out from the base has helped but still not enough. Won t buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in MN on October 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Being a long-time fan of Macanudo Miniatures and Partaga Miniaturos, I was skeptical that someone would produce a cigarillo that compared at less than half the price--But these come close enough that they've already become a regular for me! Yes, they draw a bit faster and burn a bit hotter than Macs and Partagas, but I find them every bit as enjoyable, especially at the price! No unwravel either, not a one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Pleasantly Surprised
for Excalibur Miniatures (20)
by in New Mexico on September 5, 2013

I don't smoke regularly anymore, but I occasionally indulge in cigars and I don't like the big ones. I picked up a pack of these at Total Wine for $7.99, and lit one up as I was walking home. These are about 3 dollars cheaper than the comparable product from Nat Sherman, and a lot better IMO. They have a great flavor that is complex but not overwhelming, and the price can't be beat. Considering the fact that a pack of these cost about the same as a decent single cigar, and the size guarantees no waste, these are a wonderful value. I highly recommend these cigars for an occasional smoker such as myself.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next