I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Cigarillos (20) Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
80
Consistency
83
Appearance
80
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in MN on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Being a long-time fan of Macanudo Miniatures and Partaga Miniaturos, I was skeptical that someone would produce a cigarillo that compared at less than half the price--But these come close enough that they've already become a regular for me! Yes, they draw a bit faster and burn a bit hotter than Macs and Partagas, but I find them every bit as enjoyable, especially at the price! No unwravel either, not a one.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Very strong despite the small size.
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very strong despite the small size. Not a cigar to enjoy after dinner in my opinion. The aftertaste is not to my liking, that being said, it's not bad, just not what I was expecting. Good burn, good consistency.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in MN on October 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Being a long-time fan of Macanudo Miniatures and Partaga Miniaturos, I was skeptical that someone would produce a cigarillo that compared at less than half the price--But these come close enough that they've already become a regular for me! Yes, they draw a bit faster and burn a bit hotter than Macs and Partagas, but I find them every bit as enjoyable, especially at the price! No unwravel either, not a one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Better than I imagined
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in NH on June 1, 2013

Got some of these to try smoking cigars again been out of it for 15 years . I'm an avid pipe smoker and got these on a whim. Had my first one after dinner and WOW! A bit peppery and hot towards the end but entirely satisfying. All I can say is, I'm back!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Good break CIgar
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Rochester, NY on February 20, 2013

I enjoy these dureing my breaks at work, or driving in the car. They were a little stronger than i was told they would be but after the first couple smokes i enjoyed every one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Elmore City, Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A good tasting cigar, especially for the price. I can't keep my brother out of them, he has "borrowed" 2 boxes. A very good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Excalibur Cigarillos hit the mark
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best little quick smoke I've found, and I've looked for years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Strong,. a bit harsh, not to all tastes
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

Those, like me, expecting a pleasant mild cigarillo will be disappointed with these. Strong, not entirely pleasant taste (and nasty aftertaste) I don't much care for but which some may like. I started calling these "Excalibur by Jose' the Degenerate" but didn't dislike them enough to throw them out: I finished all 5 tins I bought, grumbling all the way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Very strong despite the small size.
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Very strong despite the small size. Not a cigar to enjoy after dinner in my opinion. The aftertaste is not to my liking, that being said, it's not bad, just not what I was expecting. Good burn, good consistency.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96