I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Excalibur Epicure Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
EXCELLENT!
for Excalibur Epicure
by in LOS ANGELES on January 4, 2000

THESE BABIES WERE ABSOLUTELY AS THEY WERE DESCRIBED! RICH, FULL BODIED AND DELICIOUS. I WAS PARTICULARLY IMPRESSED WITH THE EASY DRAW AND THE GOOD QUALITY OF THE CONSTRUCTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE SUCKERS FOR SURE!

18 16
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
ok, but wouldn't order again
for Excalibur Epicure
by in NY on September 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Flavor was not good. Did not enjoyit. Put it out half way through.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Epicure
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great tasting smoke!
for Excalibur Epicure
by in N Topsail Beach NC on February 8, 2011

Great tasting smoke. A good, even burn with a strong but subtle taste. A must have for any seasoned cigar smoker

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good flavor. Good burn.
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Los Angeles on January 27, 2011
Verified purchase

The five pack arrived today and I smoked one. The draw was a bit tight, but the flavor and burn of the cigar were quite nice. The rest should get better in the humidor. I plan to buy a bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
61 consumer rating
ok, but wouldn't order again
for Excalibur Epicure
by in NY on September 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Flavor was not good. Did not enjoyit. Put it out half way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best !
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Houston on May 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Very aromatic smoke. This and the Perdomo Lot 23 are the smoothest sweetest smokes in the store.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SMOOTH AROMA FROM BEGINING TO END!!!
for Excalibur Epicure
by in NEW YORK on February 7, 2009
Verified purchase

THESE CIGARS ARE DEFINITELY PREMIUM. SINCE THE INITIAL PUFF, YOU'D WANT TO KEEP IT ON FOR HOURS! SO SMOOTH AND RICH THAT I HAD TO ORDER MORE FROM THE EXCALIBUR FAMILY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hard to Believe How Excellent
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Texas on January 12, 2009

I bought a five pack due to Afficiandos stellar praise and was very surprised. Unbelievable smoke and at 3 bucks a stick I don't know if you can find a better deal for this type of smoke. I have recently ordered 20 more, they are that good. The excalibur epicure maduro come highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Good
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Michigan on August 31, 2008

This cigar was as good as its rating in aficionado...solid construction, great draw, and awesome flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very mild one of the best
for Excalibur Epicure
by in clinton iowa on March 9, 2008

one of best for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
Good and Bad
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Wilmington, NC on June 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I got some of these off of auction the other day and let them sit in my humidor for about a week. Pulled one out to enjoy last night and had mixed feelings. The taste and burn were great but the draw was extremely tight. I rolled and pressed and even bit down on the tip which helped a little bit but it was tight the entire cigar. Hopefully this was just a bad one. I'll update when I have a few more of the ones that I received.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
S-M-O-O-T-H
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Los Angeles on April 20, 2007

Got these based on the good rating in Cigar Aficionado and I'm glad I did. This is one of the smoothest cigar I've ever smoked. Beautiful construction and burn, sweet on the lips, and although the finish was a bit short, the overall experience was heavenly.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96