Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Excalibur Miniatures (20) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"WOW Great"
The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy
Jason in Jackson,TN June 1, 2014
"Very Pleasantly Surprised"
I don't smoke regularly anymore, but I occasionally indulge in cigars and I don't like the big ones. I picked up a pack of these at Total Wine for $7.99, and lit one up as I was walking home. These are about 3 dollars cheaper than the comparable product from Nat Sherman, and a lot better IMO. They have a great flavor that is complex but not overwhelming, and the price can't be beat. Considering the fact that a pack of these cost about the same as a decent single cigar, and the size guarantees no waste, these are a wonderful value. I highly recommend these cigars for an occasional smoker such as myself.
Eric in New Mexico September 5, 2013
"Excellent for the Price"
Overall I love the Cigarillo's. They are a great 10-15min smoke and they are always consistent and have a nice medium-full bodied flavour. These are by far one of the best cigarillo's I have bought in years.
Matt in Philly December 19, 2012
"The best small cigar I have smoked!"
I have smoked this cigars for over four years, and their quality has always been consistent and excellent taste.
Jesus in Boca Raton, FL May 24, 2012
"A fine cigar with Kona Coffee"
An exceptional value for the price, anytime. Especially good with Kona Coffee after dinner.
Chris in Kula, HI May 9, 2011
"Damn good cigar!"
This is an excellent cigar. There have been some mention on poor construction that I don't agree with. If you don't properly store them you'll have issues. Properly stored or smoked in a reasonable time frame and no issues. You can't buy the multi tin pack without storing in a humidor but to me that is a duh!
Chris in NC February 1, 2009
"Not up to par"
Picked these up as a replacement for Brazilia Minis due to them being out of stock. They just don't measure up to the Brazilias. They have a harsh taste to them that I did not enjoy. I ended up giving most of the box away.
Tony in Richmond July 28, 2008
"Best little smokes I've ever had"
I've tried Excalibur, Matadors, Romeo y Julietta, Monte Cristo, don Lino Habanitos, Macaduro and Cohiba cigarillos, I can say with 100% certainty that Excalibur is THE BEST. Why? It doesn't stink like most other brands and the draw is consistently good. The one with worst draw is Cohiba. I felt like getting ripped off smoking that brand.
in California October 31, 2007
"excellent"
i have been smoking excalibur minis, for 3 years now and think they are an excellent small cigar..
mark in indpls October 18, 2002
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (84) 100
Poor - Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
La Floridita Gold